Rollout ? Meeting ?

Freeflow

Oct 6, 2009
Hi Guys

I just moved here from Switzerland, and im a huge JDM Fanatic :proud:

So im wonderin' if i could Join yall on a Rollout or Meeting or so ? Would like to have a look at your rides and maybe make some connections...

greez

FreeFlow:driver: :driver:

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
Hello welcome

Moved from Switzerland, did you mean you have moved to Malaysia, welcoem to here then!

problem is, Malaysia is huge, where are you from then

Freeflow

Oct 6, 2009
Hello welcome

Moved from Switzerland, did you mean you have moved to Malaysia, welcoem to here then!

problem is, Malaysia is huge, where are you from then
yes, living in Malaysia now. Im mostly around Seremban or Kuala Lumpur. Would be cool to meet the scene !

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
There'll be a small group of us going up Goh Tong Jaya through a mountain route this Sunday..

Bring along ur car for a fun drive up for an early breakfast :biggrin:

Freeflow

Oct 6, 2009
I dont own a car yet :-/ Thats the problem. I sold my S14a few months ago. And im looking forward to buy my own skyline in a few months...

Freeflow

Oct 6, 2009
any skyline meeting... i love all series...

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
There's always a drive, meet, tt, etc.. And most of the time it will be posted in the forum. Ur free to join anytime.. There's no need to wait for anyone of us to personally invite u bro..

Freeflow

Oct 6, 2009
hey cool thx bro

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
There's always a drive, meet, tt, etc.. And most of the time it will be posted in the forum. Ur free to join anytime.. There's no need to wait for anyone of us to personally invite u bro..
Exactly what he said.

A lot of guys just rock-up and meet for the first time. Just keep track of the latest threads.

Don't worry about not coming in a Skyline, don't need to own one to be a fan. Plus, I'm sure we could arrange a ride along for you. :driver:

my car just kena broken in just now at 5am..taman desa area

apexi boost meter, SAFC 2 and CF hood stolen

4 ppl on 2 motorbikes