<RM100 engine oil

So far Pennzoil Fully Syn and Bardhal lor, that's all.
Would like to try on M7 full syn 5W40 for RM148.

For that price got many. From Tesco promo
Shell Helix Ultra 5w-40 - RM149
Castrol Edge 0w-40 -RM149
Total 5w-40 5L - RM159
Prince 5w-40 - RM128 was is from Mudah? ask bro. SF
 
For that price got many. From Tesco promo
Shell Helix Ultra 5w-40 - RM149
Castrol Edge 0w-40 -RM149
Total 5w-40 5L - RM159
Prince 5w-40 - RM128 was is from Mudah? ask bro. SF

Yesterday I saw at Tesco got Mobil 1 0W40 on promotion for rm139.
 
For that price got many. From Tesco promo
Shell Helix Ultra 5w-40 - RM149
Castrol Edge 0w-40 -RM149
Total 5w-40 5L - RM159
Prince 5w-40 - RM128 was is from Mudah? ask bro. SF

Not from mudah, from a ZTH Seller here.
 
Hello all, anyone here using PTT lubricant from Thailand ?
Would just like to listen to opinion from all sifu.

I've been feeding my car PTT for few years now. ( 10-40 )
It's been a great experience with it.
 
Hello all, anyone here using PTT lubricant from Thailand ?
Would just like to listen to opinion from all sifu.

I've been feeding my car PTT for few years now. ( 10-40 )
It's been a great experience with it.

Never heard of it.