<RM100 engine oil

But Group V at that price scary leh!.....:smokin:
But got some publicity shud be fine gua, even in Magazines...just like Bardahl also cheap RM100 but not much advert. If less than RM100 i dare not use la haha! Group V and API certified wor...

xtorm

Dec 9, 2003
Haha, if you want then come and grab it. But i only can let go 1-2.

Yaya. That time very cheap, after bought 2 and come back buy another 10 in the car park. Lately bought 3 Mobil 1 gold bottles, each RM139..
nice, i have few bottles left only, will grab either shell ultra or mobil 1, see which 1 cheapest :D

should pay tesco a visit soon....

k0pi

Jun 19, 2011
Kota Bharu
I saw Jusco selling "Mitsubishi Genuine Oil" , fully Syn RM99. What EO does Mitsu uses?
Derived from Eneos. Look at the bottom of the Mitsubishi's bottle, there's the Eneos engrave there. I've just use it.

Funny thing is, Mitsu's oil RM110, Eneos FS same grade - RM140. But I didn't properly look at Eneos' FS to know what's the difference.

twistedichc

Jan 22, 2013
Ampang Point
visited Tesco MRR2 Ampang earlier

Tesco FS 5w-40 4L RM139
Mobil 1 FS 0w-40 4L RM149 (promo)
Mobil 2000X1 SS 10W-40 RM119
Helix HX7 SS 10w-40 5L RM89 (promo)

sum edi o-o-s so didn't take note

jerrysiow

Jan 3, 2012
Seremban
nice, i have few bottles left only, will grab either shell ultra or mobil 1, see which 1 cheapest :D

should pay tesco a visit soon....
xtorm, recently cannot find cheap shell helix ultra with that price tag.

visited Tesco MRR2 Ampang earlier

Tesco FS 5w-40 4L RM139
Mobil 1 FS 0w-40 4L RM149 (promo)
Mobil 2000X1 SS 10W-40 RM119
Helix HX7 SS 10w-40 5L RM89 (promo)

sum edi o-o-s so didn't take note
Yaya, I saw Total FS oil 5L for RM149.

But got some publicity shud be fine gua, even in Magazines...just like Bardahl also cheap RM100 but not much advert. If less than RM100 i dare not use la haha! Group V and API certified wor...
Bardahl save $$$ on Advertisement.....:biggrin:
Just went to Prince website mentioned RM229 for FS? Where selling RM129?

---------- Post added at 08:58 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:53 AM ----------

xtorm, recently cannot find cheap shell helix ultra with that price tag.

Yaya, I saw Total FS oil 5L for RM149.
Yah! RM99.90 was very special price at one time, nowadays RM149.

Total I think is 5L, right? Very cheap also....:driver:

jerrysiow

Jan 3, 2012
Seremban
Bardahl save $$$ on Advertisement.....:biggrin:
Just went to Prince website mentioned RM229 for FS? Where selling RM129?

---------- Post added at 08:58 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:53 AM ----------

Yah! RM99.90 was very special price at one time, nowadays RM149.

Total I think is 5L, right? Very cheap also....:driver:
You can go Kuraz motorsport Sunway to get it. I might go there and purchase another 3 bottles.
This is the link -- Kuraz

Yes, Total EO 5L. My friend is using toyota wish and each oil change need 5L. I bought 2 for him @ 149.

You can go Kuraz motorsport Sunway to get it. I might go there and purchase another 3 bottles.
This is the link -- Kuraz

Yes, Total EO 5L. My friend is using toyota wish and each oil change need 5L. I bought 2 for him @ 149.
Toyota Wish 2.0L model? Wow need 5L?

Nope. His model is using 1ZZ-FE engine. Maybe the oil pan is bigger? I'm not sure.
Kinda weird if same engine as Altis 1.8L where only use 4L of engine oil and sometimes not even totally use all, left a bit left. But Wish use 5L is kinda funny. I need to go research a bit. :hmmmm: :rofl:

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
me.... :wavey:
what HDEO u r using?
i'm on Petro-Canada

---------- Post added at 11:39 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:36 AM ----------

Kinda weird if same engine as Altis 1.8L where only use 4L of engine oil and sometimes not even totally use all, left a bit left. But Wish use 5L is kinda funny. I need to go research a bit. :hmmmm: :rofl:
maybe bigger oil sump/pan?

jerrysiow

Jan 3, 2012
Seremban
I feel it's not funny. He has been service his car more than 7times. Everytime also pour in 5L EO and i don't think he got install EO cooler. Just maybe the oil pan is bigger.

NFL Calculation: devices at any point this weekend

Ooma Telo Zero cost Home Phone Service: Save Money On Cross country Calls

There's a program that can help you save some money if you make a great deal of long distance calls throughout the world. Presently there is a new device which gives you unlimited free phone calls to anywhere in the U.S. and it is called Ooma Telo Free Home Phone Service. The system is simple to use and has very minimal monthly charges for taxes and...