Rim repairs / repsray in Penang

TiBuN

May 16, 2004
Penang / BM
Hi guys, saw alot of post on rims repair and respray in KL section... any of you know such place in Penang? Please share if you have a good shop. Thanks.

Move NRF

Jun 18, 2004
shop name- Speed alloy Automotive (B.W) sdn bhd

2088, jalan Berapit,14000 bukit mertajam, S.P

Tel: 04-5307293 mobile: 0124807293

hope i can help u

dun worry abt the price and workmanship......Great job...

almost Kaki autoshow and halfcut shop find him.....

KCi

Jan 2, 2004
Hey MoveNRF,

Where is Jalan Berapit? Any landmarks over there? I stay in BM near Bukit Minyak but dunno where is Jalan Berapit.

swap aka SWAP

May 31, 2005
PENANG/IPOH
i just spray my rim..very cun 1..if u from island can see my rim..quality cun..rm180..2 or 3 day kautim..how to go..easy only..come see me than i draw map..

Move NRF

Jun 18, 2004
Nearby BM plaza.......i do my rim at there not more then 1hours..

If japanese rim will take abit time.....I told him i come from PG so he do 4 me faster

Move NRF

Jun 18, 2004
swap aka SWAP said:
i just spray my rim..very cun 1..if u from island can see my rim..quality cun..rm180..2 or 3 day kautim..how to go..easy only..come see me than i draw map..
U do ur rim from PG?? PG only have 1 place to repair rim ....at paya terubong.....the price abit expensive lo

how many inch is ur rim?? RM180 just 4 spray the rim?? At BM just charge RM30 to RM50 nia to spray the rim...

The shop at PG island susah abit is ask him polish deep dish or all the japanese famous brand.......

taiwan rim 4 him still ok la....

Move NRF

Jun 18, 2004
here sample of my rim aft polish

pic of the rim already modif from pcd 114.3 to pcd 100.......pic b4 fully touch up the hole

katana rim b4 polish

aft polish

estherhamster

Jan 29, 2013
Klang
My shop provide rim repair.. only RM200 per set... RM50 / rim... but at klang.. hehe

Subject : KE70 DX stuffs. Yes, I have a new set of these stuff. But where is the fun part of having an oldschool machine if I didn't try to restore it?

Dirty lenses ready to be polished.

The first step is cleaning up the lenses to remove dust...