RE's Photo Album and Video

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
Anyone got a pic of the next gen of RX-7??? Pls also post more old school's Savanna pic if anyone of u got it...

Cheers. :rolleyes:
RERider

gti88

i feel like eating lala and oh chean now ..

Anticlockwise

Nov 30, 2003
this 1 nice, using amemiya hood some more.....

Ah Pang

May 27, 2004
Originally posted by RERider@Dec 8 2004, 15:07
:D :D :D
By the way how's ah Pang car now?
good thanks mate...guess what?was just the damn bloody spark plugs!!!!
ahahahha.....thanks lot bro!!!

ps:selling me car soon.... ;)

speedydemonz

Dec 8, 2004
wow..those are some serious pics..i mean the gals...haha..the words 'Dare to Stare' really get ppl's attention too..good campaign to those of Lancome..cheers!!

as for the RE Amemiya AD9 Facer, sorry, nobody has that mould in M'sia, all we have is just a few body kits like C-West Type-2, Blitz and some old ones..

and i see joseph in one of the pics, is joseph around..ello? hehe :D

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
Anyone wants to post some JDM event pic? :rolleyes:

Muz

Oct 25, 2004
ARGHHHHHH!!!!! No wonder my bumper alignment look like out a little bit :( .... 4 queens sitting on it....and u know what make it worst???? I wasnt even there to sit between them :D. No wonder I saw cute butt prints on the car :o
Found this picture taken by canken2 at
http://www.imagestation.com/album/pictures...ail-AlbumInvite
among other pictures...

phat7

May 21, 2004
muz,

you've been noti ah!! Isteri dah tengok tak gamber ni!!?? ;)

Hi there,

I am looking for a Turbo or a Supercharger kit for a 2007 Mazda3 with the 1.6 liter MZR engine.

Any ideas on kits, vendors, links or any useful information to obtain such a kit will be greatly appreciated.

You could post here, or PM me if you like.

Please note that this is a serious inquiry.

Thank you.