RE's Photo Album and Video

MrPenghulu

Aug 18, 2006
Re: Rotary's Photo Album

nice FC.... blackhowling. you own an FC before?

ipohboy

Sep 25, 2006

You know why Amemiya Team have a good start this year?
Because the car is WHITE! haha.

You know why the team only get 3rd and 2nd finished so far?
It's because of the yellow sticker! It should be WHITE too! :biggrin:

Me :love: WHITE fd3s.

heavenz

Nov 19, 2004

whats up with the pink rollcage or more like purple...hahahaha

savahn

Feb 16, 2007

dayum... what kit is that? Any chance to get it off you to make some replica molds?

elsm80

Mar 21, 2006

HAHAHA...memang boleh terbang!

Bump: HAHAHA...memang boleh terbang!

MrPenghulu

Aug 18, 2006

320 is it enough for you? blackhowling. i believe not right? as previously you drove Supra.... and the feeling is different from rotary right?

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com

inline 6 vs rotary of coz different lo... summore the gearing ratio is damn different also

Bump: inline 6 vs rotary of coz different lo... summore the gearing ratio is damn different also

elsm80

Mar 21, 2006

fianl drive ratios and also the way ratios are stacked

Manic vs more relaxed.

Bump: fianl drive ratios and also the way ratios are stacked

Manic vs more relaxed.

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya

They are coming to Malaysia...:driver:

A new study conducted in the UK by an insurance company has found Porsche to the brand of choice among the nation’s wealthiest for the second straight year in a row. SwiftCover insurance has released a list of the ten car brands wealthy people would most likely buy as well as a list of the ten they’d most likely reject.

The lists were compiled using data sourced from 2.7 million quotes registered...