RE's Photo Album and Video

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
Anyone wants to post some JDM event pic? :rolleyes:

Muz

Oct 25, 2004
ARGHHHHHH!!!!! No wonder my bumper alignment look like out a little bit :( .... 4 queens sitting on it....and u know what make it worst???? I wasnt even there to sit between them :D. No wonder I saw cute butt prints on the car :o
Found this picture taken by canken2 at
http://www.imagestation.com/album/pictures...ail-AlbumInvite
among other pictures...

phat7

May 21, 2004
muz,

you've been noti ah!! Isteri dah tengok tak gamber ni!!?? ;)

Muz

Oct 25, 2004
Hahahah... the think is I was with her when all this happen... If I know the wueens gonna be there I would have waited and said....what wife :D hehehhe

Muz

Oct 25, 2004
Hahahah....I sure call u want... but u cannot seat on hood also la :D

https://youtu.be/l-zDt9FGJi8

This is the difference..pretty interesting to learn this. izso you knew about this?

I love it when people tell me that their Sumo engine oil, their "racing" oil, or their JTX engine oil damn good.

A glimpse inside Mobil 1, and I believe the big boys like Shell, Total, Castrol would have something similar in terms of R&D.

Oh, and keep your "race proven" engine oils. Race engines are rebuilt annually or after EVERY RACE. So unless you rebuild...