Reputable Honda Workshop

RS@RapeSaints

Dec 28, 2005
sifu... which part of pandan indah is ngai seng located? look for who? how about optima workshop near pandan indah industrial park?

rizalhusin

May 29, 2009
Eastern Avenue Garage
A1503,Tingkat Bawah Jalan Tg. Api,
Padang Lanlang 25050 Kuantan

Goon 016-9216339

cat77

May 5, 2006
Zury Auto Works - Kg Tengah Puchong - 016 3269114 (Leman Puchong)........ Bro Mie, kindly update......thanks

Aug 8, 2010
Finally this site solve my problem.

Been looking for alternative Honda SC W/S for a while due to Honda SC charges so expensive. Finally got one near my house "Speed Mag Auto" at Kajang Cheras Perdana.

I wonder how their service and price? they can order original Honda parts if request? Wondering which Engine oil for my 2007 City vtec 4G?

btw i suft around the web show that a lot City facing CVT problem, i wonder Honda already solve this problem? My 2007 sept batch got such problem too?For changing gearbox is it better use back Honda one so wont get CVT problem?

kopking10

Feb 7, 2005
guys know any vtec guy in Johor that can do compression test and leakdown test as well as vtec thing as i have to view a car in Johor before puchasing.

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
guys know any vtec guy in Johor that can do compression test and leakdown test as well as vtec thing as i have to view a car in Johor before puchasing.
XH Racing should be able to do...i'm going to see him this saturday to get my tappets aligned back n see if he can get my dizzy tuned or fixed...

Address :

No.49, Jalan Ros Merah 2/2, Taman Johor Jaya, 81100, Johor Bahru, Johor.

Handphone :

+6019-7853245 - Ah Tiong

Email :

[email protected]

hi... newbie here

how long does it takes to titaned my ae101.
does it takes a long time bcos i need to used frequently
as my job on service department..

tq