Reputable Honda Workshop

?nDc?s?ve

Sep 2, 2005
damansara
?nDc?s?ve said:
hello guys,

appreciate if you guys can help my friend out.. he has an oldskool honda prelude 1981.. engine still in running condition but got problems with internal wiring e.g. - aircond, meter console, h.u.d. lights, hon, and etc..

is there any workshop you guys would recommend that specialises in wirings?

thanks in advance!

anybody? thanks!

M@L

Sep 19, 2005
sifus sekalian...which workshop good in exhaust system?...my "center box" patah lah i think...n wat brand nice?...tanabe...jasma?...i mean good for future upgrade for the whole exhaust system?...please recommend...thanks...=)

Hawke

Sep 3, 2004
?nDc?s?ve said:
anybody? thanks!
u can call wah chai at 03-79835116 and ask for help.

BEVrick

Sep 14, 2004
promote again.. really good workmanship, cheap price.... and can negotiate.

(mechanic name : ACEK)
loc : Jalan Indah 4/3, Ampang Indah, Ampang, KL
phone : 016-3211451
(opposite surau in Ampang Indah)

acaii

Mar 20, 2006
don't have any good honda workshop at banting area eh hattech-v? if some emergency case, klang valley quit out of reachlah..huhuhu

btw, where is the keno motorsport, salak tinggi...?

Hi

May I know where can I get an O2 simulator?

http://www.o2simulator.com/
http://www.jscspeed.com/wrx/electronics/perrin_o2sim.htm

My CEL light always on after changing the extractor at Everco Sunway. Those guy do not know how to resolve the CEL issue, and ask me to look for a original extractor and spend $$ again.

Went to authorised service center and the OBDII scanner showing...