Reputable Honda Workshop

EvolusiDriftKL

Apr 7, 2008
ChyanHonda: my fren i would like to advise u to go any workshop listed above instead of eric racing. be prepared to get something from this guy. make sure u make phone call to ask him if his mood is ok or not before u go. u can do some research in this forum, feed back from customers about him... his friend i think in this thread page 20 mdjames previously can recommended him but less then one year he got F@%^ked by eric also. so u can imagine wat kind of person he is. good luck guys

---------- Post added at 08:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:36 PM ----------

ChyanHonda: my fren i would like to advise u to go any workshop listed above instead of eric racing. be prepared to get something from this guy. make sure u make phone call to ask him if his mood is ok or not before u go. u can do some research in this forum, feed back from customers about him... his friend i think in this thread page 20 mdjames previously can recommended him but less then one year he got F@%^ked by eric also. so u can imagine wat kind of person he is. good luck guys
hi sifu any update on eric racing?plan to visit there this weekend thk:wavey:

---------- Post added at 08:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:41 PM ----------

u people can see when mdjames still be fren with eric so good somemore can recommend people... they like abang adik but after sometime kena kaw kaw from eric also.

Eric Racing also a personal friend of mine for more than 10 year and highly recommended for V-Tec owners. He's also good with RB series...
about a year later. u see

Hi tmslawz,

You better think a million times before sending your car to eric aka botak. I know one guy who is in shah alam, ah siong who really a specialise in v-tec. fei lo v-tec king student before...

From my experiences, I know this guy, eric tan aka botak for more than 10 years... real pot head or weed head! If he can fix your car then ok but if cannot then it's your funeral man~! he is worst that a women, menopouse all the time... What is his fxxking problem, I dunno but I have recently send my car which he called it a junk... to get my car done same as your problem... fail 3 times till I have to google myself to find out the way to do it. What I can say... :banghead::banghead::banghead: Do I need to spend money to get him to fix it and end of the day can't solve but still have to pay money... If he got mood then he layan you or else he layan his thai pussy! that's the best of him.

send your car to someone who can even fix it and those who call themselve specialise in v-tec! eric racing... pui! :thefinger::thefinger: he thinks the is a vtec specialise but indeed he's not coz simple teory he can't even figure out... his workshop is just a profit centre or just con job... can you believe he charge me for 4 20mm spacer for rm1200... damn!

I have spent more than 10k with my current car and end up like he called... "junk"... I have actually spend more than that.. con more that 10k getting my car modified, converted or shit!

So bloody think a billion times!
Hi tmslawz,

You better think a million times before sending your car to eric aka botak. I know one guy who is in shah alam, ah siong who really a specialise in v-tec. fei lo v-tec king student before...

From my experiences, I know this guy, eric tan aka botak for more than 10 years... real pot head or weed head! If he can fix your car then ok but if cannot then it's your funeral man~! he is worst that a women, menopouse all the time... What is his fxxking problem, I dunno but I have recently send my car which he called it a junk... to get my car done same as your problem... fail 3 times till I have to google myself to find out the way to do it. What I can say... :banghead::banghead::banghead: Do I need to spend money to get him to fix it and end of the day can't solve but still have to pay money... If he got mood then he layan you or else he layan his thai pussy! that's the best of him.

send your car to someone who can even fix it and those who call themselve specialise in v-tec! eric racing... pui! :thefinger::thefinger: he thinks the is a vtec specialise but indeed he's not coz simple teory he can't even figure out... his workshop is just a profit centre or just con job... can you believe he charge me for 4 20mm spacer for rm1200... damn!

I have spent more than 10k with my current car and end up like he called... "junk"... I have actually spend more than that.. con more that 10k getting my car modified, converted or shit!

So bloody think a billion times!
Yes, bro... had him converted engine for 2 of my car before. He is an old friend of mine and used to be good in what he do but since he open up his own workshop, workmanship is like :thefinger:

Imagine a one way valve for the brake servo also he doen't know the exact direction to position it. Do you call this person a specialist?

Better send your car to Ah Siong, a little pricey but worth the job done. You will see many powderfull hondas there a well.
u people can make the decision

OHHH BY THE WAY ERIC DOESN'T KNOW HOW TO DO WIRING FOR CARS EVEN HONDA HE'S NOT 100%. only know a bit mechnical mah... MAYBE THATS WHY WE CALL HIM HONDA specialist OR SPECIALICK. how can a honda specialist know everthing right? know everything not specialist anymore right?

ChyanHonda

Jul 6, 2011

---------- Post added at 08:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:36 PM ----------

---------- Post added at 08:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:41 PM ----------

u people can see when mdjames still be fren with eric so good somemore can recommend people... they like abang adik but after sometime kena kaw kaw from eric also.

about a year later. u see

u people can make the decision

OHHH BY THE WAY ERIC DOESN'T KNOW HOW TO DO WIRING FOR CARS EVEN HONDA HE'S NOT 100%. only know a bit mechnical mah... MAYBE THATS WHY WE CALL HIM HONDA specialist OR SPECIALICK. how can a honda specialist know everthing right? know everything not specialist anymore right?

okay i will serious reconsider 1st :wavey:

mdjames

Aug 20, 2009
OMG, eric haven't close shop yet ke? I just don't understand how a person like him can still survive in this business? he is best in opening a whore house...

I'll share with everyone here on one bad experience, not me but another customer. A guy (new customer) came in to so called v-tiak specialist for some gearbox problem - Honda Accord. Seen him fixing on it hands on (my car, he rather get his cikus worker to do it), need his pc to Google for the problem... end up change gear box! Change 3 times to be exact but still can't solve the problem... so if you are the customer will you get pissed? Customer come to visit but due to his menopause he told the customer with his exact words 'GET YOUR CAR OUT OF MY FUXXKING WORKSHOP! TOW IT OR WHATEVER... FUXXKING JUNK!

So if you still wanna proceed to bring your car there, no harm bro... good luck!

---------- Post added at 09:07 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:03 PM ----------

To add on, reason why he had his menopause... coz the day before he drove one of is vip client's car - dc5 - some singaporean... blew engine and had to be responsible for it. he (eric) told me many times that his guy was the one who he will give special attention coz can spend $$$$$$$$$$$$$$ :banghead::banghead::banghead:

EvolusiDriftKL

Apr 7, 2008
Mdjames: this is not the first time engine blew for dc5. U ask Eric how many times he changes the engine while under his hands. I've really lost count. So after all he's not v-tiak special lick but good in destroying customers car. Just call him Honda Barbarian. I heard that he's no longer maintaining cars for Singaporean only one left. All have run away or sold off theirs. Dumb people can also realize how come problem still occured after getting their car fixed. This guy is really dishonest. Don't let him fool u by the way he talks and show u how holly he is. Really hypocrite. whether he still remember swallowing one of his customer's deposit for halfcut??? Don't forget that karma is coming for him. Just wait and see.

cukakula

Dec 28, 2005
Wow... Sounds like u get more service then bargain for from Eric racing??? Pity to all the customers that have to go thru horrible experience. If really interested in doing business, do la properly... Seriously I dare not send my car there after reading so many bad comments about Eric racing. Thanks for sharing guys

ahoq

Jul 23, 2008
Hi Guys,

Would like to know if anybody here know what is the exact address for LOCHI workshop at USJ?
Heard that he is specialist for vtec.

Tried to google it but only found below info:

1. Coming from Subang, turn left at the traffic light after summit.
2. Turn right at the next traffic light
3. Go straight till the next traffic light
4. Traffic light straight again and take the first left turning
5. First turning right
6. First turning left.
7. Its the 3rd or 4th shop on the 2nd block on you left.
8. Shops name is Rochee or was it Rochi?

mADmAN

anyone knows of stories/reputation/quality/workmanship of Evotec Autoparts?

anyone had any dealings with them?

mADmAN

Wondering... how come the phone number for Ah Siong Bkt Kemuning... all is incorrect already...
dont know about that....but the only ah siong i know is in sri muda