Removing carbon

CarroTT

Nov 9, 2006
wat u guys wan me to test with next ?

burn it in 5000 C furnace oven ?
dip plug in 90% hydrochloric acid or sulfuric acid ?

so far i like to try the 50% DOT 3 brake oil, but i dun have spare brake oil nor i have spare money to buy. no people wanna do charity gimme brake oil to test eeh :mad:

i found a product by nitrous express has solved with my not so running well kapcai liao lar. no nid gasoline oledi lar. hahahaa.

CarroTT

Nov 9, 2006
Yet another crazy venture of mine to remove carbon
soaking the plug for bout 5 minute

notice the black powder on the bottom of the tube and the solution turns to brown, its carbon

works reli well eehhh
its wheel cleaner liquid tat u can get in the market

tomolo i get some laboratory grade detergents n try

for laughs,
a 14,000rpm spin cycle washing machine :burnout:
sure beats an Electrolux
baju putih tambah putih

CarroTT

Nov 9, 2006
oledi said its wheel cleaner liquid lor
u go to ENEOS u go find the cheapest wheel cleaner spray by Formahero, i use tat one, around rm13-14

haaihhh, forgot to curi the detergen at skool . . . .

lcchong

May 18, 2009
interesting topic......

hope CarroTT can do some update.....! :wavey:

got a slight prob here...once in a while the reading will go crazy...as if the thing is faulty....but after a while its back to normal....it happened recently....does it mean the sensor is showing sign of faulty?or the sensor attachment is loose?