Recommended workshop

txperimental

Apr 18, 2006
Hi! Guys,
can you guys recommend me a wokshop for general maintenance of my evo. or maybe we can list down the recommended workshop for our evo (state the workshop name and place). btw where should i go to for suspension matter? I'm from PJ.

gen2

Mar 6, 2005
oug old klang road.......az motor is the best........he take my car. any problem solve. highly recommended

options

Dec 3, 2006
I go TM Works Performance at Kelana Jaya. quite good and neat job. Look for the owner Ah Lien who do the work.

chriskhaw

Dec 6, 2006
You can try to contact Kit..He is one of our MLOC member so most of all our cars go there got general servicing or mods...012 610 7616. His location is at Old klang Road

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
cannondale,
you just made me imagine that some chick in a jump suit (mechanic suits) changing the oil's in your car!!! hahahaha!!! lolz

options

Dec 3, 2006
Ah Lien is a guy lah.. may be translation from catonese to english pronouce a bit weird :biggrin:

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
yo bro later ah lien turn my car into ah beng car liow :biggrin:

leslie,

u mean sexy gurl like the redline movie?

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
oug old klang road.......az motor is the best........he take my car. any problem solve. highly recommended
Bro,

Where is it located? Any detail pointers? Near where of OKR? OUG? Where?

Thx!

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
cannondale,
yeah.. like those chicks in redline movie!!! hehehehe.. if like dat every 2,000km also i service car there!! hehehehee......
after Links bring out the parang and cut your neck... your car will be in worse condition then b4..hahahahaha..

bernardyeo

Apr 4, 2007
Peter Chong, PTS Auto Mechanic at SS3. Workmanship is good, prices are good. 019 215 2701.

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
cannondale,
yeah.. like those chicks in redline movie!!! hehehehe.. if like dat every 2,000km also i service car there!! hehehehee......
after Links bring out the parang and cut your neck... your car will be in worse condition then b4..hahahahaha..
hehe..let me join and continue the fun.

And afteryour car is worse condition then before, they will ask for 'more' to 'upgrade' and 'tune' to 'fix' it and turn it around...lol.

DISCLAMER la : Pls dun sue me, I am poor and my car is slow and my statement is just for fun in the internet free world.

options

Dec 3, 2006
It got Ah Lien but no Ah Beng leh...another is Ah Mok ! Tag team run the biz.

weird problem .....help!

sum problem tat occurs in my car today oni...roughly 1 week i never start my engine at all d,im using 63t evo...just now i went to warming up my engine....ok i let it run....until certain time...i ram my car lor by stepping fuel, if i ram higher....i can see sum smokes come out from my exhaust as well as when i release the paddle too..but when i let the car idle without ram....no smoke at all wo...!! ok....at first i tot of longtime never start d,maybe full...