Rebuild Cars from Ugly to Lovely

djenrelle

Hi guys..

We play oldskool and retro. We also provide bodyworks to all reto and oldskool cars at our garage at USJ 1. Feel free to ask any body related mattres to us:hmmmm:. we'll be very glad to answer your dilemma!

Here are snapshots of our daily activities. We only do bodywork and that's all.

DSC04861.jpg

DSC04902.jpg

Before
DSC04240.jpg

After
DSC04272-1.jpg

The Customers
DSC04940.jpg

DSC04887.jpg

DSC04682.jpg

DSC04339.jpg

DSC02778.jpg

Circle of Friends
DSC04431.jpg

DSC04650.jpg

That's too difficult to say unless you bring you machine to our shop so we can ectimate the charge and workhours. You can contact us vie the below mentioned details...

PHGNamecard.gif

Our current project!
P4040006a.jpg

DSC05120.jpg

Impressive.

Any photos showing process from a rusted car to a complete rebuilt car?

The capri is under restoration and will finish soon. Let's have a look at this TA28.

Original condition
DSC04793.jpg
[/IMG]

IMG_0994.jpg

IMG_0984.jpg

DSC04912.jpg
[/IMG]

will upload reconstruction part very soon... [somebody awaits me downstairs]

looks like the car is in for an interesting restoration.

It's like Malaysia's version of Wrecks to Riches:congrats:

Thanks guys...

The reconstruction parts...

DSC04904.jpg

DSC04907.jpg

stripping
IMG_0873.jpg

the shapes
DSC04976.jpg

DSC04981.jpg

This Liftback is ready for the next stage. Painting! If gou've got you painter, just send there. If not we have our panel painting shop.... Thank you for watching

DSC02852.jpg

DSC02856.jpg

wow.... really impressive... :smokin: good job done... :adore:

Bump: wow.... really impressive... :smokin: good job done... :adore:

Very impresive work by the metal working sifu.

How long did it take to complete restoring the metal parts for the red celica hatchback?

12 days is quite fast. Hat's off for you guys at the repair shop.:adore: