Rebate Up To RM300!

NoName

For example if you get RM300 rebate, the following cost savings will be applied:-

King Dragon:
RM620 - RM300 + RM150 (installation)
= RM470

King Leopard:
RM590 - RM300 + RM150 (installation)
= RM440

* Installation usually cost around RM150. It might vary slightly depending on car models. This amount is paid directly to the installer.

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
NoName,

Asking on behalf of my fren. For new car (from perodua), would it void the warranty of the car if change new alarm system ?

Just curious as my fren is getting new kelisa next week.

and how much rebate can get for trade in the new kelisa's alarm system ?

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
okay, i'll ask my fren to call u a.s.a.p when my fren got the car.
my fren would like to directly purchase and install ( like meet at the
shop that u recommend, and install on the spot ),
does not required any demo, cos all replies in this forums
and testimonial by current users of radiostar already good
enough.. .. well done Noname..!

kwai

Dec 18, 2004
Perak
the engine start n anti high jack system can use in 1.3 cabri satria?

seriuos buyer here... how abt the rebate thing? i'm using oem proton one...

desmond23

Nov 19, 2003
NoName brother, i've already PM you, can you pls reply me? i got some question to ask you. and about the promotion price that u stated earlier, until now stil the same price? and which workshop should i go? is it around klang valley? i stay at shah alam. oh yeah, i drive a proton waja only, can install or not? ok la, wait for your reply then. mostly i will install after chinese new year, cos i'm away from here till after chinese new year. thank you.

hi sifus!

i drive a 660 '96 kancil..just wondering,which one is better if i wanna modify my stock kancil to mira standard. which one is better, taking a complete mira half-cut or just replacing the stock engine with mira one? everyone is welcome to give opinions. thanks for u guys' opinions in advance. cheers