RD2 Headlight, Tail Light & Wing Doors

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
the 3D taillamp is nice, but USD252 is expensive. :biggrin:

the WingDoor can open vertically and horizontally is 1 of the kind. but RM4K excluding import tax, die man.

dartango

Jun 5, 2006
"Brothers" is offering WingDoors from RM2,988 onwards but it didn't state for Hyundai cars....

dartango

Jun 5, 2006
Accent RX-S5 now comes with Wing Doors...looks good..saw it @ KLIMS06

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Danial, KW?
dartongo, normal vertical door can only open vertically, those which can open vertically and horizontally is much more expensive, the good example is the earlier link you posted.

A vertical door that can open vertically and horizontally for GTO cost is RM9K (before tax), one of the zthian selling his RM4.5K just for the Vertical door before he decide to sell his GTO.

Ace

Mar 2, 2005
with this amount of money. One can actually do wholel lots of other thing.

:confused_smile:

dartango

Jun 5, 2006
wah liao...damn cun lar...mine is silver....RM300 x 2 + Shipping Charges...wonder how much oredi? I wonder if JPJ will tangkap or not..because I read that "light modifications" are illegal...

thx BS..I will enquire with the seller...

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
BS, KW is a British company that specialise in shock absorbers and also suspensions but recently I visited their booth during the 2006 AFOS in Sepang last month, they introduce the wing door system.

Ace

Mar 2, 2005
dartango, jpj won't kacau you lah since our car is quite rare, they won't be able to tell the difference of ori and modded lights.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
dartango, good news for you
info from the original ebay post

100% Brand New in Box.

Designed as direct bolt-on replacement parts.

Perfect fitment & no modification needed.

All the tail light will come as a pair (Left side & Right side)
but shipping cost USD$21. and the bidding is closed.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
if they kacau us, million of Satria, Putra, Jazz with 3D light will in trouble. Muahaha

dartango

Jun 5, 2006
Ace, thx for the input...
BS..I enquired from the seller.. Shipping is USD115. The tail lights is in 1 pair = USD78. Wonder if there is tax to these item? Any inputs ppl?

You read it right, after an 18-year layoff, BMW will be back knocking fenders in the DTM for the 2012 season. The effort is part of the automaker’s motorsports restructuring process that will see it play a vital role in achieving that target.

The boys from Bavaria have been in contact with the DTM organizers for a while now as they worked out...