RCA track day on 10th June, 12pm-3pm. Anyone want to join?

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009

There will be a RCA track day on 10th June, 12pm-3pm. Anyone interested to join? I plan to join this event. Hope can meet up with some SIC trackies here....:biggrin:

mADmAN

ooohhh ooooohhh... link me to the thingy pls?

wanna read up abit more :D

mADmAN

Sigh....wat a time to make open track day...they do it on a friday??? And not just that...they do it DURING friday prayers??? Wat the hell?

Sigh again...

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
Yup. Not sure whether this RCA is on or not as I have been email to Adian & wanted to make a slot booking but seems no reply from him & even no pick up my calls....:hmmmm:

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
Already make a booking for RCA on 10th June, 12pm-3pm. Anyone joining?

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
aku kena semayang lar...nak gi guano?(i hafta attend prayers lar..how 2 attend RCA track day?)......

yaw90

Jul 7, 2009
i might be joining .. : D akuma..jom.. long time never see ur little orange in SIC !

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
nerh....my car not ready yet....I'm preparing it ONLY 2 race a CERTAIN smartypants who is STILL looking 2 get his AWD Turbo MONSTER!hahahahahhahahaha.......so,still got alot of work 2 do....=P

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
Sil80-13,
trust me,u won c him 1 lar..dis mark_15 is pelumba lembu jantan merah..he very lansi 1 coz he's very fast!hahahahha

mark_15

Oct 5, 2008
bro akuma..i'm not fast la bro...u r fast la bro..seriously..

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
OF COZ i m fast lar..if not y so many ppl call me sifu?WHOARRSEHH!!dah start bongkak lar dis unker???!!!hahahahahahhahaha

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
Akuma is fast. But faster than me? Lolz...Just kidding sifu....:biggrin:

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
whn ur able 2 get near 2 mark's arse only u come talk 2 me lar...ahahahha

mark,
i know u LIKE dat,right?ahahhahahahha

after all the hard work, R&D, money,sweat, and blood on the car, we finally manage to build 1 drag machine but we totally for got the axle! the ring and pinion broke into pieces!!!............. the housing is still good and the driveshaft is usable.

my question is where can we do the custom ring and pinion? location is no problem but preferably contactable and reputable.

2nd question, is there any model car we could replace the ring and pinion but it has to be stronger unit and able to...