rb26dett half cut

arsenalboi

Aug 25, 2006
wats the market for gtr34 half cut complete and r32 halfcut rb26dett?

thanks guys

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
I have sourced the GTR-33 half-cut is around 20k, so I guess the 34 and 32 is plus 10k and minus 10k ... The again, the prices varies depending on market and auction (US and AU are stirring up the prices real badly - bastards). Finding one would be a real biatch to start with ...

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
i buy at pr kepong rb26dett gtr r32 11000ringgit......
Out of curiosity, what does the package include? Just the engine, or with box, looms and chassis parts etc?

RotaryBrothers

Jun 29, 2007
Hey! I got a very large in GOOD condition - TRUST Intercooler for RB26dett-R32 (two holes/pipes).

Item imported from Japan Used Shop - Up Garage. www.upgarage.com
Interested call me.
012-6662617 Ah Meng.
Location - Cheras, Pandan Indah.

Pictures:
http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g70/D-toys/P1040001.jpg
http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g70/D-toys/P1040015.jpg
http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g70/D-toys/P1040017.jpg
http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g70/D-toys/P1040020.jpg
http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g70/D-toys/P1040022.jpg

kaminari

Taiping
GTR32 halfcut without bodypart/ accident ones shuld be around rm8500-9000.Still serious looking for it?:burnout:

avanza-ku cupu

Sep 4, 2006
walah murah yah???......
im wrong my bos buy at han san auto
but i don't know that gtr or gtr vspec

kaminari

Taiping
Yahh, depends on mileage/condition and wht stuff include in it...myb those goodies makes the halfcut price more higher.

hi sifus out there
have any of u heard about this new alarm system that requires a phone sim card?
uses gsm technology to track ur car down n shut it down in case of a hijack?
anybody selling/or has any experience with this product?
apparently it comes form taiwan

thanks a lot