Racing Battle: C1 Gran Prix

trueno

Nov 30, 2003
Skudai,JB
finally comeplete this game liao...damn fun...now,i can beat Jun Lemon GDB,Mine's R34,APEXi FD3S,ER34(drifr ver)...after beat those cars,those cars will be yours~!!prepare another 2mb space to get those cars...hahahha....

zero4

4agze said:
zero4, you havent get yourself a copy meh? by the way, this weekend got SIC you joining ah? :D

not going this week loh bro, now front running full slicks, back running lanciao GIII, i gonna really drift out from corners, hahahahahahhahahaa

4agze

Jan 25, 2004
hahaha.... if your going then can test your VTEC maa... i really havent test VTEC power leh. your car not joining but not going there to kepoh meh? :D

zero4

aiks, go there kepoh not cheap one woh, toll lah, petrol lah, go there enter SIC ok ler, but kepoh i lazy oohhhhhh, kekekekekekekek, u going right? enjoy the track!!

4agze

Jan 25, 2004
nolah, open track day maa zero4... not AE86, satria track car only.. want to improve my skill, got free training must go maa... :D

How often do u guys tune ur car if it is a carburettor?

I just tuned my car, if aircon if off, rpm bout is 0.5 to 1. but i realise when i'm parking the car and the aircon is off, it is hard to turn the steering as it is a power steering.

is this normal?