R34 with Z-tune bodywork. Who's?

NoTiGuY

old school
Nov 16, 2003
PG-PJ-KL-DUBAI
www.cardomain.com
kei-office said:
A friend told me that his friend is driving an R34 GTR from butterworth with full Z-tune body kit order original from japan and heard that the owner just change the engine to tomei engine ! is a malay owner for the car ..... he spend more than 100k just for the body kit and the engine ( not yet include clutch...etc ) ! damm loaded, this owner just brought the car not more than 6 months....... anyway i will post up the pic soon for u guys !
slightly more than 6months d ler... well yes, and i'm sure most of the GTR owners knows or heard of him already. 100k? Think that wouldnt even cover his enginebay. Is your friend very close to him? He is keong16's buddy!

DarkChild

Nov 16, 2003
I wouldn't be surprised... XXX 70 has already had 400k invested in this GTR. You can buy a F355 with that money.

imoloq

Nov 1, 2005
DarkChild said:
*laughs* He says he want's it to be a showcar apparently. He came for a function at my house last Dec. He drove his Golf GTI but upon special request from my brother (it was his birthday), he drove back and took his GTR.... and later his Bently Continental GT...
Some shots. Sorry for the poor quality. Camera phone. I have some shots from a proper camera but I forgot where I left them.
He has LED taillights but I don't know why they never showed up in the picture.

Is this a GTR or GTT? How come the back dun have the GTR badge? Or did he take it off hehehe.

DarkChild

Nov 16, 2003
:confused:
imoloq said:
Is this a GTR or GTT? How come the back dun have the GTR badge? Or did he take it off hehehe.
[B said:
DarkChild[/b]]
*laughs* He says he want's it to be a showcar apparently. He came for a function at my house last Dec. He drove his Golf GTI but upon special request from my brother (it was his birthday), he drove back and took his GTR.... and later his Bently Continental GT...
Some shots. Sorry for the poor quality. Camera phone. I have some shots from a proper camera but I forgot where I left them.
He has LED taillights but I don't know why they never showed up in the picture.
Who in right mind would spend 400k on a GTT? If he is capable of buying a Bently Continental GT, what's a GTR to him? :top:

imoloq

Nov 1, 2005
DarkChild said:
:confused:

Who in right mind would spend 400k on a GTT? If he is capable of buying a Bently Continental GT, what's a GTR to him? :top:

Hahaah yeah makes sense!

Maybe he wants to make it a "sleeper" car

Anybody know d specialist in adjustable suspension servicing?If can include a contact number & location....need to restore my 2nd hand TEIN TYPE HA deerrrrrr.....:regular_smile: