R34 left front light needed.

cynicks

Feb 29, 2004

Anyone has a light lying around that you may want to sell? Mine is broken bcoz of a freaking motorbike.

Or can help to let me know where I can get this light?

Thanks.

frootloops

May 28, 2009
u can check out in mudah...there's a few units in mun lee n podium in sunway...also trial in sunway

cynicks

Feb 29, 2004
Hi bro,

Thanks, checked Mudah, but none available. Anyway, was going to try MunLee tmrw. For podium or trial, are they new or used?

cynicks

Feb 29, 2004
Do you know the contact number for Trial and R1 USJ1 ?

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Xenon or non-xenon?

I have a pair but that is booked by someone. I will have another pair coming in from Japan in my next shipment if you can wait.

---------- Post added at 07:48 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:48 PM ----------

Xenon or non-xenon?

I have a pair but that is booked by someone. I will have another pair coming in from Japan in my next shipment if you can wait.

cynicks

Feb 29, 2004
It's a Xenon, how much are you selling it for a pair? Can only purchase 1?

cynicks

Feb 29, 2004
Anyone wants to share the right side with me? I'm still looking for the left...

cmng

no one will sell you the left side only
you better get as a pair and wait someone accident right side

or my suggestion is buy a pair

then see any GTT around and you whack his right side headlamp
sure he looking for right side and you can resell it

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
I better hide my car far far away. :biggrin:

cynicks

Feb 29, 2004
no one will sell you the left side only
you better get as a pair and wait someone accident right side

or my suggestion is buy a pair

then see any GTT around and you whack his right side headlamp
sure he looking for right side and you can resell it

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
CMNG : you super funny lahh :biggrin: I won't be like that biker that did that to me.

I don't see much R34s around my area though, so I can't do what you asked me to :P

Anyway, I've bought a pair today, as I couldn't tahan the looks of the nice ride like a one eyed monster.

So, if anyone wants the right side of the light, buzz me... complete with HID ballast.

z34

May 5, 2009
well, some nice car is nicer with only one eye. like this one :P