R32 gts conver R32 Gtr 4WD

aibon

Apr 24, 2004
Dj
The R32 gts conver to R32gtr 4WD can it be done????
have anyone try it befor??

if yes. wat ar the things need to be done...

wat is the pros and cons???

thanks....

Monkeyboy

Sep 23, 2006
got money
everything also can.
bear in mind
its costly as halfcut already cost a bundle
installation ...
wow...

aibon

Apr 24, 2004
Dj
haha...hulf cut... ok i work in a half cut shop....
so should be ok!

i did get some comment on cutin the chassie and the body....

so i guess im not going to it....

thanks for your help guys:_:

aibon

Apr 24, 2004
Dj
if i corvent it the next time i wan to sell the car u buy it off from me k?

Monkeyboy

Sep 23, 2006
hahaha
no offence, la
blackie just trying to midn boggling you
how much you got for the gtr halfcut nowdays?

Hi everybody
After i bought my new car, i start to learn how to detail it, at 1st i only learn how to clean and also maintaine it, now i think is time for me to learn more on correction part, it take me some time to save money to buy a Makita 9227c rotary from KC, before started i also get some advise from Sifu Seech and also Sife KC, i have the opportunity to meet them both when they come to penang. Sifr KC also demonstrate in front of me how to use the rotary. I think is time for me to...