[Proton Putra Collective] A Princely Alliance..

weng

Aug 22, 2005
Puchong
my gear-lock key jam in gear-lock...

hi...all
may i know where place can repair the gear-lock?
If i open gear-lock my key cant take out!!!!
and how much RM can repair...
:)

putra_dreamin

Jan 2, 2005
fzeeworks_881 said:
Weih? Whats this la? Tonite what's happening? Hi Mave! Miss you too brotha! Come to Sri Damansara and call me lar... we lepak the Mc Donalds near my house... good place to drag! hahaha

eff
gud gud.. i oso near there.. so got anything on tonite? :biggrin::biggrin:

kiran84

Feb 1, 2005
dunno
Hi to all putra s owners.......

hi to every putra owners..........
actually i would like to get some help in getting a good proton putra..............

if possible , pls let me know what or how to see the car(putra) is in gud condition or any tips to check out before i purchase the car.........u guys with putra s out there sure know wat is always giving way and points on the car rite that i should inspect.......so PLS PLS advice me.....

OR if any one know where i can get a good putra with a suitable price also PLS PLS let me know ok...........

thanks for all the help .....in advance....

P-For-Putra

Jun 9, 2005
kiran84 said:
actually i would like to get some help in getting a good proton putra..............

if possible , pls let me know what or how to see the car(putra) is in gud condition or any tips to check out before i purchase the car.........u guys with putra s out there sure know wat is always giving way and points on the car rite that i should inspect.......so PLS PLS advice me.....

OR if any one know where i can get a good putra with a suitable price also PLS PLS let me know ok...........

:rock: :rock: :rock: :rock: :rock: :rock:

rev463

Apr 2, 2005
kiran84 said:

hi this is alan, i'm selling my putra 99(m),
try to let me know if u interested...
plz call 012-3669997 alan

Demon

Jan 20, 2004
www.three-sixty.com.my
weng,

think u have to pop into a car acc. shop and ask them ler.... maybe get it removed i suppose...

Eff,

Hilang mana?

kiran84,

check for usual wear and tear, etc, etc.. i think ALan's putra is quite nice with bodykit and arches, red colour (if i;m not mistaken)

Putra3

Jan 26, 2005
Subang
kiran84 said:

welcome to the club.. hehe

fzeeworks_881

May 3, 2005
D'sara, KL
Hi Jwan,
Hilang sana, mai sini pulak! hahaha! I'm recovering, but still very slow... very very slow... =) hope Ken Ken is out too... sigh... poor guy lar...

Eff

Putra3

Jan 26, 2005
Subang
KissyMs,
please post up the location for tomorow t.t session...

effie,
Good Morning Dude!!.. had a nice dreamm... dream i was dricing evo9.. hehe

2pac

Jun 30, 2004
PJ/Sban
Putra3 said:
KissyMs,
please post up the location for tomorow t.t session...

effie,
Good Morning Dude!!.. had a nice dreamm... dream i was dricing evo9.. hehe
EVO9 ah... fuyooooo ... i hope ur dream will come true ler....

kissmys

Oct 23, 2004
kepong!
OK GUYS!! here is the tt map of Bdr Sri Damansara Mcdonald! pls call Effie to get Detail...

TIME : 10pm
VENUE : BDR SRI DAMANSARA
MEET UP POINT : BDR SRI DAMANSARA CALTEX

Putra3

Jan 26, 2005
Subang
kissmys said:
OK GUYS!! here is the tt map of Bdr Sri Damansara Mcdonald! pls call Effie to get Detail...

TIME : 10pm
VENUE : BDR SRI DAMANSARA
MEET UP POINT : BDR SRI DAMANSARA CALTEX
Yo kiss. got problem with your map ler.. cannot open the map..
i thought t.t will be at old klang road this time??

putra_dreamin

Jan 2, 2005
Putra3 said:
Yo kiss. got problem with your map ler.. cannot open the map..
i thought t.t will be at old klang road this time??
is it old klang road or sri damansara? if old klang road can the guys from damansara/kepong area meet up somewhere 1st then go together? im not familiar with old klang road:tongue:

if sri dsara then no prb. :wink:

NEW comer here!!! I'm 2nd batch GTI owner which using siemens not mmc engine, what can i do to upgrade my existing engine?? is it reasonable if i install turbo kit to my engine...wut choice i hav??? could u guyz help me???