[Proton Putra Collective] A Princely Alliance..

rhys86

Jun 30, 2005
Klang
you gotta send email to request to the putra collective admin...
then kena attach pics oso & fill in form :P
ayoi ka, rhys ka, canken2 ka bros help this new member :listen:
have u register at the forum? what is ur login name? is ur name sillentkilla36? if yes i have approved u edy

rhys86

Jun 30, 2005
Klang
so when is the tt session....and by the way..how do i join this club?/
hi to all putraclub members,

im pohjuan =) im driving a silver putra.... basically its kinda stock XD.
I would like to join Proton Putra Collective as to im interested to learn new things about putra and meet new people to get more knowledge about how to increase de performance of my car.
My fren, nickname: stillen, which is a member of this club, intro me here. i'm glad to join this club as soon as possible.
tq very much.
welcome to both of u... do introduce ur self more at the proboards when u log in..

faizdsha

May 29, 2006
Welcome to Putra Collective Guys..... :)
Hope u all enjoy staying with this club....
Cheersssss... :)

taggnas

Jan 20, 2005
Hi guys! I've never wrote in this thread but the first time I do is with much regret and reluctance! I am selling my Putra. The details are as follows:

PUTRA (A) 2001 model FOR SALE!!

Colour: Medium Silver

Condition: Stock Standard, clean interior, original Recaro seats

Maintenance: Never missed a service, using only imported oils and
gearbox transmission fluid change (with filter change) at every 20,000km.

Additional Features: Mirage Asti spoiler, 15in Compomotive (Made in
England) rally rims, Ralliart road adjustable suspensions with Apex
springs, original Momo steering, Sony X-plode CD player with Sony X-plode
10 CD changer.

Reason for sale: Looking for a 4 door car

Price: RM 33,500 (neg)

roadster182

Jan 15, 2006
waa sayang la bro..
neway willing 2 sell part seperately or trade?

roadster182

Jan 15, 2006
just asti spoiler n steering
but if can't no prob bro ..
i understand
hehe
neway gluck wit ur sale

karem

Not Seniorita
Jun 8, 2005
putralalala.blogspot.com
bro... when u sell the car that time ask him join us in Collective...
hihi... or maybe you 'wajib' kan him/her to join us... haha... macam association plak : PPP = Persatuan Pemandu Putra :P

Any one done this b4 ? JL, any idea ??

like the SuperFuelMax

can we use the same concept as the oil filter magnet ?
only this time use 2 piece of magnet instead of one.

how ar ?

anyone??
:P