[Proton Putra Collective] A Princely Alliance..

nuno

Jul 28, 2004
ic ic,thanks for ur explanation
my car standard ma very malu mau join,hehehe

btw,hopefully can make it on this coming friday tt,i'll bring my frend and cousins also,if permitted la.hehe
all of us driving the same car btw :angel_smile:

me n my cousin both very slow one

my friend..this one also very slow..hahaha

PutraMon

Dec 12, 2005
wah...nuno...so humble arh? hehe...nevermind mine also very slow de

andrew_viper

Nov 5, 2004
www.havekill-nopay.com
greetings all bros here,
i hope this is right place to get ur attention
already posted in looking for thread but i doubt anyone will reply or look for it
cut the long story short,
im looking for ori putra front lips,anybody want to sell please let me know
mine was pu seriously looking for ori for my putra
hopefully u can pm or sms me at 012 2693094 or else u can leave ur contact number so that i can call u

btw,mr presidento,i already registered at putra collective forum, but my account was suspended,how can i get it back?or i have to join for tt?
that's for being lazy staying at home!! :Not_Impressed: haha just jk..just register urself,ur cousin and friends as well..no matter how slow, how junk, or how smelly ur car is..it's still a "putra" and we always welcome anybody no matter he's white,black,blue or green as long as he/she is a car enthusiasts..cheers* :regular_smile:

p/s: if the front lips is not ori but it's PU new with a reasonable price would u wanna buy? btw this friday meetup same location KELANA JAYA SHELL PETROL STATION opposite GIANT KJ 10pm..hope to meet u bro..

tamz18

Aug 21, 2006
JEJ... dont say ppl... make sure u come also...
haha..

nuno

Jul 28, 2004
that's for being lazy staying at home!!
hahaha,bro my home is my heaven..kekeke,lately everyday rainy
no mood to go outside..hehe

p/s: if the front lips is not ori but it's PU new with a reasonable price would u wanna buy? btw this friday meetup same location KELANA JAYA SHELL PETROL STATION opposite GIANT KJ 10pm..hope to meet u bro..
hmm,rite now im also using the pu front lips..im dyin for the ori one..hehe
hopefully someone who converted their bumper will let go it with reasonable price..hehe

yeah,hope to meet u this friday nite...

hey jej,u also from puchong,were from the same place bro:regular_smile:

JEJ

Jul 11, 2005
Puchong Jaya
hey jej,u also from puchong,were from the same place bro:regular_smile:[/QUOTE]

Yes. we have few members also from Puchong,
Padma, Alzard, Weng, Obelardo, ...somemore? cannot remember

Which part of Puchong? I saw 2 putra stay in same house at Belatuk 7.

:-)

nuno

Jul 28, 2004
mine from taman sri puchong,before toll to subang/shah alam u have to make u turn then turn
left,got friend stayin at putra heights also...

nuno

Jul 28, 2004
morning bros,
well,it was my first tt last friday nite n all of them very frenly
cant wait for this week tt..hehehe

oh btw i still cant log on to putra collective
my id; putrakorn
hope mr admin can solve this matter

Need some info from sifoo here about the l200 cam pulley...

Im planning to change my stock cam pulley to lighten cam pulley in the market such as jasma cam pulley.

1. Kancil stock 850cc enngine can use jasma lighten l200 cam pulley or not? How about the crank pulley? Is it the same?
:adore:
Still noob here...hehehe...need guide from k-car sifoo..:adore::adore: