Proton GSC Spied!

Pair it with 1.6L CFE and maybe got a Fiesta Fighter. Price it same as Myvi then can la.

Foresee another failure. Offer same price as Myvi then they can forget about selling the GSC. Name also really :banghead:

To be fair, it looks OK lah, sure, it reminds you of many other cars in the market, but I got to say its done better than Preve or Suprima S

D0m|n|k3i

Jan 30, 2008
If u ask me it just looks like the hyundai I10, even the size is similiar....it's actually very small, this picture makes it look big.

cvkit17

Mar 20, 2012
Lets say the price for the lowest variant is 40k, and the mid variant is 46k, then the top spec is 55k.

Standard with 2 air bags, ABS, EBD and BA. Top spec with VSC and 4 air bags. Package comes without free service and maintenance.

Will you buy? At this price range the comparable cars are myvi, persona sv, saga, viva, picanto, i10

How can it be very small, when it competes in the B segment? The i10 is A segment...

because malaysian logic comparing car using price bracket instead of actual car size