Proton 4G13/4G15....Satria/Wira/Saga

sa320w

Mar 4, 2010
semporna/sabah
i kno most all of u are using bigger engine..
dat why u didnt reach dat RPM..
u using computer box..
as we all kno computer box will have the limit of RPM is it??
i must reach that bcoz i of my fren can do it...
dats the only reason for that..

---------- Post added at 05:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:03 PM ----------

haha..
i understand wat u mean...i also will feel nothing when the rpm reach until 11k but the torque already decrease..i also dun believe at first wif wat my fren said..but when i drove his car..then i feel it..it was very good when your can can reach until 11k and at da same time the torque is also increase..

---------- Post added at 05:10 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:08 PM ----------

my car is also can reach 11k..
but i can only make it when da car is stop..
when i run the car..it only can reach 9k..

---------- Post added at 05:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:10 PM ----------

back to the topics..
please help me la...
i kno the time is running out...
but can someone give me the special ingredient so dat i can make my engine perform well??
there will be 2 drag battle held in sabah in this 2 months..please...

sumimasen

Feb 10, 2007
im using n/a..
satria...
i play at track bro..i have done a lot of modification in few days time..but as i said before...
my car cannot play at hi RPM..
the prize of stroker kit is around 3k...my fren was helping me to bought it...
ah, 'custom' stroker kit..RM3000, izzit including shipping? wuhuuuu!

hey bro, regardless aiming the highest rpm range, what is ur camshaft spec?details?despite all the 11000rpm fan-club thingy, how bout getting ur car on a dyno, strapped it down, and rev it..see how the power band looks like, ok..ciao..

sa320w

Mar 4, 2010
semporna/sabah
i use matspeed cam..
the degree is 295....
my block is secret ingredient that me and my member made...
as i mention earlier in my post..
the head pnp...

sumimasen

Feb 10, 2007
what will be ur compression target to gain out all of this?
what is the current compression right now?

running carb rite? type?

sumimasen

Feb 10, 2007
we are asking whats ur current spec lor...
yes, as he is being so secretive, so why i need to reveal my "secretive" info..do it your way lor..ciao..

sumimasen

Feb 10, 2007
atlanta short block running dry sump which capable 10000rpm..perhaps?

since u r going for 11000rpm...what kind of preparation hv u done to overcome oil starvation?.. hi rpm need serious engine build up.. so seriuosly, i wont touch about ur secretive thingy, jz gv us some clue bout my question..a lil bit oni oso can lar.. teaser..

Bern_91

Jan 28, 2010
wah~ bro~ newbie here yar~ can reach 11k den from from 8k to 11k still have torque? woah~ erm~ can listed abit wad u modd? ^^
yr secretive din listed nvm~ i mean any PNP item~

sa320w

Mar 4, 2010
semporna/sabah
atlanta short block running dry sump which capable 10000rpm..perhaps?

since u r going for 11000rpm...what kind of preparation hv u done to overcome oil starvation?.. hi rpm need serious engine build up.. so seriuosly, i wont touch about ur secretive thingy, jz gv us some clue bout my question..a lil bit oni oso can lar.. teaser..
actually, i got this ingredient from a fren of mine who have a lot of experience during his time at peninsular...actually its a usual modding...we all kno many racing parts around..it including crankshaft,piston and so on..besides,u may also make some modified to your head..after u PnP, u must aslo put a high performance part in order to make the head is ready for any hi rpm situation..

for the question regarding on hi rpm..yes..its still have a tarque..and the engine still want to push but i did not force it..

---------- Post added at 10:25 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:24 AM ----------

come on...share your experience...

Due to the request of our dear customers we have removed their rides from this column.

Watch out for more rides :)