Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
which one are we talking about , local easybid.com.my or jauce.com

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
the jauce.com. from what i went thru when ordering some stuff from europe...the shipping costs are really huge but if willing to wait a few months, can save a lot if via sea freight.
jauce n easybid use same method of transportation? i cant access both websites here. blocked. :banghead:

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
easybid perhaps can save u money by bulk transport, but u gotta wait, soits not the best if u in a hurry for the item to come

but would u wait 3 months than 1 month or less, lol, its up to u

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
patience is a virtue....which i dont have . but after seeing some of the expedited shipping costs...i am sometimes forced to be patient heheheh

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
sometimes u have to dump that sort of money, because u wont know if the car will work out, in my case, i had to speed up my delivery or i know my car projects wont sync its time properly

dfws77

Jul 9, 2010
ant: i can try to help one or 2 things on the 280z coz i am also restoring my 280zx. weather strip and door seals are a pain in the butt to get coz i am also trying to source it from US. if you need help like break pumps, break seals, gear pump, absorber, and rest of the itsy bitsy stuff i can help. coz i am also learning... including spending lots of $$$$$

ant_tey

May 17, 2005
Thanks bro.i manage to get front bonnet, rear booth,2pcs of doors,2pcs rear window,front wind screen.front susp set and all the chrome parts. for 4.7K. worth?:confused:

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
chinozie, u should buy one and DIY too, hehe

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
chin, sell ur new car to buy an old car, thats what i do, u learn tons and u know ur car wont dissapear under the hands of a petty thief, damn nowadays new hondas all gone, civics are always the hottest shit

reza808

Sep 14, 2010
was just browsing through this pages and everything was all 'wowww' and 'woohooo' on the awesomeness of the effort for the Z lady from u guys...saluteee!!!

Am getting one of this babes soon (final level of decision) from a close fren of mine - a 82' T roof 280ZX collecting uncountable dust in he's garage....so am planning to break my piggy bank on this one...

yes its a collectible but im not a classic car ethusiast and im just planning to enjoy the muscle car look of it with probably a RB25/26 for the meat...

your comments on the idea is really much appreciated.. (do it / dont do it / keep it stock / too expensive and the list goes on)

sorry if i just barge in to this page like this but yea...must admit i dun quite have any other place to go...heheheheheh

thanks in advance guyss!! cheers...

ant_tey

May 17, 2005
Weldone n welcome to the club FYI i just bought a 260Z 2+2, 2weeks ago.Hopefully everything will complete by end of the year.

to all sifu at 0-100.com

just asking 1 question...can i used 1.6 injection kit for my 1.3 carbie?..some people said no because different 'tapak' intake manifold...is it rite?

if i change the intake manifold to 1.3/1.5 efi, can i use 'rojak' with the others 1.6 kit such as ecu, wiring and etc?

thank u