Apr 8, 2005
Sorry, guyz for disturbing :cool:

Since some guy adviced me to juz stick to my car, no selling
so need to reconditioned/repaint/restore/repair/remod:rolleyes:

So, this thread is created to post the progress so that you all can criticized
if anything goes wrong or I mod/repair it stupidly:thumpdown

JUN - i will call u this friday to collect the signal at DKG (loc ok?)

turnstyle - thanks for your info (mun lee no aftermarket, izzit?)

the progress begins...:biggrin:

rps13_R

Apr 8, 2005
Day 1

Bought the following item:-

1)left and right fender
2)Yashio Factory Digital water temp meter
3)PIVOT switch (the one u c at 2F2F, the NOS button at steering wheel)

JUN

Nov 25, 2003
I help u add to the list.

1. Clear type winker signal lights :rolleyes:
2. TRUST FMIC
3. TRUST Oil Cooler Kit
4. VERTEX RIDGE bodykit
5. VOLTEX GT Wing

muahaha :D

Regards;

7urn57yl3

Oct 9, 2004
wahlau ... poison time izzit?! :)

rps13_r - did u go to mun lee? they have aftermarket parts but pending on what u want ler. cmng oso can help, he know ppl, who knows ppl, who knows ppl, who has ppl... etc.

rps13_R

Apr 8, 2005
Day 2

Items bought:-

1)S/Rim paint - candytone Red

Things done today

1):tongue: none

Things needed urgently but still looking

1)front bumper like ZeE's one

rps13_R

Apr 8, 2005
turnstyle - no yet, bro but i am a frequent visitor there

cmng - sorri, bro turbo found but i need bumper
aftermarket but good looking is ok if got the bumper that can keep the ori signal light better

jun - wei, ur hp cannot contact one today i want to take now ler:rolleyes:

acura- nooooooooooo:turtle: :tongue: juz jk

rps13_R

Apr 8, 2005
ops not the second pic...

wanna get the bumper and the side skirt

the bonnet and fender got oledi

JUN

Nov 25, 2003
That one is D-DRUG bodykit. Get ORIGIN bodykit la. Nice also ma.

Oi get my one la kekeke. TOMMY KAIRA wei. Fit the signal lights too ;) Zee and mine the same. GP SPORTS G Sonic Type R :D

I also looking. Looking for rear Kouki lights

Regards;

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
dowan look for kouki lights laa... like mine mah... old school ... nice mar... *sob sob..*

rps13_R

Apr 8, 2005
Day 4 n Day 5

Day 4 - Too busy, not even take a look at my car

Day 5 - Juz bought 2 Falken Azenis 225/50/16 and install
wish having a digital camera (any digi cam at RM200)

acura - i also like old skool light
dun sad after getting not cute oledi:tongue:

I'm very interested to get an FD2R, also the price just dropped. Above that I'm putting a side about RM20k for car mod. What am I looking at & what could I get from that kind of budget?
I don't need a track car & not going to spend too much. If needing topping up above the budget abit would be fine. I'm asking this before getting the car...

What I have is mind is NOT to change the major parts in FD2R. What comes in with the car should be good enough already. Just mod it to the limit that...