Project " Saving the Old Lady "

hangerboy

Jul 8, 2006
omg....dis is one of the best thread i ever read...tony5050..u really r a car saver :adore:

hopefully i can see it running in LDP..

:biggrin:

Bump: omg....dis is one of the best thread i ever read...tony5050..u really r a car saver :adore:

hopefully i can see it running in LDP..

:biggrin:

jinkl

May 22, 2004
i found a 260z , will update u guys incase u guys want it,
DO NOT PM ME , last time the guy wanted 7k for it, it doesnt have an engine

ae101seg

Sep 2, 2006
tabik spring to tony 5050,
i wonder how many RM u spend until rite now?

p/s: what the wonderful story that u can tell your grandson....

arsenalboi

Aug 25, 2006
bro how much u spent on the body restoration and paint?

Bump: bro how much u spent on the body restoration and paint?

Bump: where's the 7k former price without engine car?

edwin_tan

Feb 26, 2006
seriously damn nice la......
what a great job you are doing...

Bump: seriously damn nice la......
what a great job you are doing...

Enegue

Feb 15, 2006
Its good to see a starter for a classic car being restored~ keep up with the updates~

skazareth

Feb 8, 2007
walauweh this one drag ready lor. oredy got roll cage like akio asakura's. nice for light restoration.

Bump: walauweh this one drag ready lor. oredy got roll cage like akio asakura's. nice for light restoration.

tank_AE92

Oct 25, 2007
Waiting too see this beauty on road!!!

Bump: Waiting too see this beauty on road!!!

RockShoxx

Mar 21, 2005
sorry to hijack the track but i'm just having a headache trying to find out if i can replace the absorbers of a 280z with say if i source one out of a skyline r33?

Bump: sorry to hijack the track but i'm just having a headache trying to find out if i can replace the absorbers of a 280z with say if i source one out of a skyline r33?

hi guyz.. i want to remove this thing which's on my car ever since i bought it 2nd hand. It's a box which has lights and a thing to put ur tisu box..Anyone having it removed before? any idea how much is cost to get it removed or can DIY?