Professional CCFL Angel Eyes (Proton Models only)

Exterior and Body

Professional CCFL Angel Eyes (Proton Models only)

drexchan

Nov 23, 2004
Bukit Jalil
drexchan.fotopic.net
CAV8912 said:
satria/wira head lamp ccfl how much?
ruffryder18 said:
bro how much for satria neo?pm me soon:wavey:
Guys, please take note that this topic is about modifying the original headlamps, not for a complete set of projector headlamp with CCFL. Check on the attachment in the first post. Thanks!

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
pm me the price for waja plss.......................

ravingill

May 29, 2006
best price for 2005 waja headlight.

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
when your stocks coming in????.....for waja..........

arehbi

Oct 23, 2008
bro, i installed already to my wira, but the ring is now having problem. can it be replaced? and how to repace? Asked the seller here (KK, Sabah) but they all say cannot be done lah. Plz help... TQ.

drexchan

Nov 23, 2004
Bukit Jalil
drexchan.fotopic.net
bro, i installed already to my wira, but the ring is now having problem. can it be replaced? and how to repace? Asked the seller here (KK, Sabah) but they all say cannot be done lah. Plz help... TQ.
If you have read my advertisement properly, you should have awared that I am NOT selling the headlamp set. I am selling the CCFL rings and inverters to be retro-fitted into existing, original headlamp.

I do not have the ring sizes for aftermarket Wira projector headlamp.

What can you do?
1. Claim the warranty if it's still valid, or
2. buy a new set, or
3. send the headlamps to me and I will TRY to fix it WITHOUT promise of success, you bare the cost.

Goodyear Malaysia has continued its commitment to the local community through its renewed support of St John Ambulance Malaysia (SJAM) for the sixth consecutive year by donating 36 units of tyres to the SJAM Pantai Selangor chapter for use on their ambulances.

“Goodyear is pleased to be supporting SJAM again as we believe that their efforts in social and humanitarian work benefits the local community...