Car Lovers, are you looking for Professional Car detailing service?

Car Shops and Services

Car Lovers, are you looking for Professional Car detailing service?

SuperDetailer

Aug 9, 2012
[WTS]Car Lovers, are you looking for Professional Mobile Car detailing service?

Super Auto Detailer presents to you,

LOOKING FOR CAR CARE PRODUCTS AND ADVICE THAT WILL MAKE YOUR CAR LOOK AMAZING? LOOK NO FURTHER, YOU'RE AT THE RIGHT PLACE ...

The power of detailing and grooming a cars' look depends on two important factors. First, is the use of high quality car care products which are proven. Secondly, proper detailing techniques. Here, we offer you the best car care products from USA, plus guides on the best methods for detailing safely and effectively at home. We assure that by using our products and our advice will enhance the look of your car.

Who are we?

We are a team of passionate car care enthusiasts who have established a respectable business out of what was once just a weekend hobby. Although we now pride ourselves on the professionalism we bring to the car care and detailing scene.

We invite you to share in our enthusiasm for the joy of detailing and the quest for the feeling of satisfaction and joy best described as Super Detailer. With the right products and advice it's not that difficult to achieve that dream.

Why Us?
Previously we used to own a car wash & detailing centre which washes and cleans more than 1500 cars per MONTH... We also have detailed more than 50 cars and still counting... from the small Perodua Kancil to the big Land Rover... Yes,we know what is the best car care for your cars.

Our professional services include :-
- Light Scratches removal
- Swirl marks removal
- water marks removal
- hologram correction
- seal and wax paint protection
- show car detailing
- coating services (opti-coat)
- car paint coating testing
- complete interior clean

Official Website : Super Detailers
Blogspot : Super Detailer
Facebook fanpage : Super Detailer | Facebook

Interested? please give us a call for more
information. thanks

Daniel 0102200722 (West M'sia)
Edward 0129345818 (East M'sia)

Here are some of our previous work :

Very rare BMW 850Ci exterior detailing

BMW E46 330CI exterior detailing

BMW E36 325i detailing

BMW E46 M3 SMG III detailing

BMW E65 735 Limousine Detailing

BMW F10 523i Detailing

Toyota fortuner interior cleaning

Land Rover Discovery 4 Detailing

Mercedes Benz C250 Avantgarde & C200 CGI Detailing

Mercedes Benz W211 E200 Detailing

Mercedes Benz W210 E200 Detailing

Mercedes Benz w211 E240 Detailing

Mercedes Benz E280 Detailing

Rare Skyline GT-R32 Detailing

Subaru forester Detailing

Toyota Fortuner 2.7 Detailing

Toyota Harrier Detailing

Volkswagen Golf GTi Detailing

Volkswagen Passat Detailing

and more in our website. Please feel free to take a look. Thanks =)

SuperDetailer

Aug 9, 2012
What is Optimum Coating

Optimum Coating is a permanent coating that protects automotive paint over its lifetime! Unlike a wax or sealant, Optimum Coating will not wash or wear off. It serves as a second layer of clear coat which gives an increased protection against the elements.

The Optimum Coating pre-polymer cross links, and forms a continuous film on the surfaces it is applied to, similar to a single component isocyanate that forms a clear coat finish.

Optimum Coating is a hard wearing, aftermarket, ceramic clear coat for superior resistance to scratching (9H) and chemical etching from environmental impacts and therefore, has better chemical resistance, scratch & mar resistance, and release properties than any automotive coating in use. It provides permanent protection for all modern factory paints, and can also be applied to exterior glass, metal and hard plastic surfaces.

Optimum Coating is a clear resin coating, similar to the clear coat that already exists on your vehicle. Optimum Coating is meant to be permanent, same like the factory clear coat! Optimum Coating can be applied to all exterior surfaces. For other exterior surfaces, Optimum Coating is a highly effective, transparent protective coating. Unlike Taflon, Polymer, Glass, Diamond, Nano or other coatings, Optimum Coating is the only paint bonding coating which becomes a part of the existing clear coat. This will prevent peeling or degrading in any form.

Optimum Coating is NOT a paint protection wax or sealant that will wash away, or break down after a period of time. However, Optimum Coating bonds permanently with the factory coat, thus, protecting the surface indefinitely. No waxing or polishing is required after applying Optimum Coating. No special "pH neutral soaps" are required as well.

Paint Protection Comparison Chart:

What are that are the surfaces that Optimum Coating can be applied onto?
● Painted Surfaces of the vehicle
● Headlights and Taillights of the vehicle
● Alloy or Light Weight Sport Rims
● Plastic, Polyurethane Surfaces
● Aluminum and Chrome Surfaces
● Sticker and Decal surfaces
● Front and Rear Windscreen and other side windows
● Panoramic roof for some vehicles
● Sun roof for some vehicles

SuperDetailer

Aug 9, 2012
CAUTION!!! what you pay is what you get. We will make sure your paint is properly corrected before coating is applied on. :)

Super Auto Detailer Approved by The Detailiens (authorized sole Optimum distributor of Malaysia)

Who are we?

We are a team of passionate car care enthusiasts who have established a respectable business out of what was once just a weekend hobby. Although we now pride ourselves on the professionalism we bring to the car care and detailing scene.

Out of my former Detailing cave, we detailien's has trained over hundreds of people

read here

read more......from Ipoh to K.K , Kuching and more

more bat cave trainning

although we have trained hundred detailer, but not everyone is approved by the Detailien's (as KC my Detailing Guru says "integrity is far above of skills- or words)

We invite you to share in our enthusiasm for the joy of detailing and the quest for the feeling of satisfaction and joy best described as Super Detailer. With the right products and advice it's not that difficult to achieve that dream. . . . . . .

Why Us?
Previously we used to own a car wash & detailing centre which washes and cleans more than 1500 cars per MONTH... We also have detailed more than 50 cars and still counting... from the small Perodua Kancil to the big Land Rover... Yes,we know what is the best car care for your cars.

Official Website : Super Detailers Detailiens

Blogspot : Super Detailer
Facebook fanpage : Super Detailer | Facebook

Interested? please give us a call for more
information. thanks

Daniel 0102200722 (West M'sia)
Edward 0129345818 (East M'sia)

What is Optimum Coating

The Optimum clear coating (Opti-Guard aka "Opti-Coat") is all about protection. But what sets it apart from numerous other paint protection products on the market making similar claims?

The first significant difference is the chemistry. Dr David Ghodoussi, an Organic Chemist and founder of Optimum Polymer Technologies explains it best.
"Opti-Coat is a pre-polymer that cross links and forms a continuous film on the surfaces it is applied to, similar to a single component isocyanate that forms a clear coat finish. Opti-Coat also reacts with the substrate that it is applied to so it will not delaminate"
"As far as the durability, it is similar to urethane clear coats. It will not wash away or break down, however, you can polish it over time ! The hardness starts at 6-7 but will increase over time to 9H as it is exposed to heat. Opti-Coat has better chemical resistance, scratch & mar resistance, and release properties than any automotive coating in use."
Translated so we can all understand that - Opti-Coat is not a wax or polymer paint sealant that will degrade over short periods of time. Or a paint protection product that requires a special "soft wash" or pH neutral shampoo to remain on the surface for any extended period of time. It is a permanent, clear coat finish very similar to your factory clear coat, only harder, and with higher resistance to chemical etching.

The second significant difference is the thickness of the coating. A single layer of Opti-Coat measures approximately 2 microns in thickness. Or 100 times thicker than your typical wax or paint sealant measuring in at 0.02 microns.
What this means to your vehicle is that any damage inflicted on the surface is absorbed by the Optimum Coating. This is particularly significant in relation to scratches and swirls in the paint work that inevitably build up over time. Not only will the Opti-Coat resist damage far better than factory finishes, but the coating itself can eventually be removed and reapplied. Protecting and preserving your factory coating, and restoring the vehicle to "better than new" condition.

Opti-Coat (sometimes referred to as Opti-Guard) is a hard wearing, ceramic clear coat for superior resistance to scratching (9H) and chemical etching from environmental impacts.
The Opti-Coat pre-polymer cross links, and forms a continuous film on the surfaces it is applied to, similar to a single component isocyanate that forms a clear coat finish.
Opti-Coat has better chemical resistance, scratch & mar resistance, and release properties than any automotive coating in use. It provides permanent protection for all modern factory paints, and can also be applied to exterior glass, metal and hard plastic surfaces.

Paint Protection Comparison Chart:

What makes Optimum Coating So Different?
Opti-Coat is not a paint protection wax or sealant that will wash away, or break down over time. Opti-Coat bonds permanently with the factory coating, protecting the surface indefinitely and will not delaminate.

A single layer of Optimum Clear Coating measures approximately 2 microns in thickness. When compared to other paint protection products, Opti-Coat is more than 100 times thicker, with tests showing a wax coating measuring less than 0.02 microns.

This allows Opti-Coat to effectively absorb damage that would otherwise affect the factory paint layers. Swirl marks and light scratches are not only decreased by the harder Optimum Ceramic Coating, the factory paint is protected and preserved.

Opti-Coat is completely resistant to acidic environmental substances such as bird droppings. Unlike your factory clear coating that can be permanently damaged, Opti-Coat will not etch or dissolve when in contact with these substances, and a clean, glossy clear coating is maintained.

Outcomes of Opti-Coat:
After Opti-coating, you will be able to notice what Opti-Coat claimed to have a better scratch resistance, UV resistance, and chemical resistance than any other Car Paint Protection. You will be able to notice the water behavior otherwise known as the Lotus Effect aka. water beading.
However,what is Lotus Effect? Please take a look at the video links below on what is Lotus Effect.
Opti-Guard Hydrophobic properties.wmv - YouTube
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vwiRehYWYZk...player_embedded
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-JPDBaTzXK0...player_embedded

What are the benefits of applying Opti-Coat?
A Superior Clear Coat Film
Opti-Coat will provide the owner with a superior clear coat film and the most advanced paint protection product in the marketplace, that is resistant to chemical etching, and harder than factory clear coatings to reduce swirls and scratches

A Permanent Hydrophobic Surface
Opti-Coat will provide the owner with a permanent hydrophobic surface that is easier to clean, and stays cleaner for longer!

Improved Resale Value
By maintaining a quality finish using the Optimum Clear Coating, you'll also maintain a solid resale value when it comes time to upgrade to a new vehicle.

How it Works?

Optimum Coating works by bonding to your factory clear coating and becoming a permanent part of your vehicles paint system. Just like the clear coat bonds to the base coat, Optimum Coating bonds chemically to the clear coat.

Initially, the technician will assess the paint work for defects and contamination. All surface contamination and any necessary defects are removed. Once this stage is complete, the paintwork is prepped and cleaned using an alcohol based cleaner and ready for coating.

The Optimum Clear Coating is mostly self leveling. Any high spots are manually leveled by the technician to produce an even coat. Once complete, the surface is touch dry within 30 minutes.

The Optimum Clear Coating continues to cross-link and harden. Within 12 hours it is resistant to liquids such as water and can be driven as normal by the client. Optimum Coating will then continue to harden over the next 30 days as it is exposed to heat.

What is the amount of duration to apply Optimum Coating?
Applying Optimum Coating may take about 1-2 hours. However, BUT the preparation process usually takes a much longer time for about 8-20 hours. The preparation includes removal of defects to ensure a defect-free surface and to remove all contaminants such as road tars. The most important part is the curing period of the coating which takes about an hour or less.

Differences between Opti-Coat 2.0 and Opti-Guard
Opti Guard is a more concentrated professional version of Opti Coat 2.0. It takes more care to apply and cures faster. If applied correctly, it should provide a thicker coat. But will vary with application methods and amount used. If the same installer used both in the same manner, Opti Guard would be thicker. Professionals will prefer Opti-Guard because they can give the car back to the customer sooner without concerns about exposure to the elements and it will reach full hardness faster so its ready for real world exposure sooner.

Consumers will prefer Opti Coat 2.0 because it applies like Opti Seal which is very easy. You can easily cover an entire panel before it flashes, you have more time to spread it over the panel before you'd have a problem, and if you do have a high spot that dries you can fix it by hand with Optimum Finish instead of needing a machine and compound. Less experience an effort are needed.

As for the resin, the attributes and performance are the same with both: improved scratch, chemical, and environmental resistance/faster cleaning with less effort/dramatically less chance of etching from leaving contaminants on the surface. It may still stain, but won't permeate like normal clear coat will even with waxes/sealants applied.

The main difference is cure time and thickness per application. Opti Coat 2.0 can't be applied on glass surfaces and plastic surfaces as well.

Results proven by Malaysia's Detailing Guru, KC
Car detailer: Opti Coat - Ultimate paint protection Coating in Kuala lumpur, malaysia

Results proven after using Opti-Coat for 2 years.
Car detailer: 2 years of optimum coating test by kc's

Super Detailer provides your after sales service (as the authorized Detailinen distributor)

Super Detailer warrant to the owner of the nominated vehicle that if the Optimum Clear Coating is unsatisfactory in its performance of protecting the vehicles factory paintwork from oxidation, or damage from bird droppings, bug splatter, tree sap or UV damage, whilst being maintained in accordance with the terms and conditions of this warranty, Super Detailer will at no cost to the owner repair or clean, and re-treat the affected area.

Now your car paint will not easily OXIDIZE, will not WEAR OFF prematurely, will not easily DEGRADE in any form or will not easily DEFORM in any way.

General Terms and Conditions
1. Any application, re-application, repair work or other work carried out on the coated surface must be applied/reapplied or repaired by Super Detailer Detailing Team only.
2. This agreement excludes vehicles used either at present, or previously for commercial purposes.
3. Super Detailer Detailing Team (authorized Detailinen distributor) must be notified of any claim due to failure of product performance within 30 days of occurrence.
4. Vehicle must remain continuously registered within Malaysia for the duration of the warranty
5. Warranty is non-transferable.
6. Non clear coated paint systems guaranteed for new vehicles only.

Extended Lifetime Warranty - Terms and Conditions
1. Valid only to new vehicles treated within 12 months of initial application
2. Subject to an annual service and inspection by an authorized Super Detailer Detailing Team, according to the requirements of the Optimum Maintenance Plan within 30 days before or after warranty anniversary.

Extended Lifetime Warranty – Maintenance Plan
The following forms the minimum requirements for the Optimum Maintenance Plan. Additional services are available at client request. Contact your friendly Super Detailer Detailing Team for ULTIMATE pricing.

Annual - Hand wash and dry. Surface inspection. Paint decontamination if required.

General Liability Limitations
Super Detailer, will not accept liability for:

1. Deterioration of paintwork or any other treated part of substandard specification, materials or workmanship by vehicle manufacturers, their dealerships, third party suppliers or modifiers, or professional valeters not authorized by Super Detailer
2. Pre-existing damage or deterioration
3. Any claim for matters which are covered by vehicle manufacturers warranty
4. Damage caused by manual or automatic wash brushes, contaminated and/or abrasive cloths and sponges, untreated areas due to accident damage and/or their subsequent repairs, damage caused by stone chips, or other such materials

Warranty Will Be Deemed Invalid If The Following Transpire
1. Neglect to maintain the vehicle according to the standards and techniques recommended
2. Damage caused by abrasive compounds and polishes and third party products
3. Damage, either accidental or malicious, including but not limited to fire, flood, extreme weather conditions and secondary effects that may result from the foregoing
4. Failure to repair and re-*treat surfaces subject to accident damage
5. Failure to adhere to requirements listed under the terms and conditions of this warranty

Making a Claim
In the event of a warranty claim, please contact Super Detailer Detailing Team to arrange a claim.

Vehicle Accident Damage
Contact your vehicle insurer to ensure your paint protection is included in your insurance cover package. If the vehicle sustains damage and reapplication is required, contact Super Detailer Detailing Team to arrange any additional treatments.

Super Detailer Guarantee
After a pleasant story every time, it does not just end there, however, we would like to be constantly be with you to ensure that your vehicle is properly maintained and to TEACH you the techniques in maintaining the perfect condition of your vehicle.

Our guarantee comes in many forms. After applying Optimum Coating on your beloved vehicle, if your vehicle is being vandalized or encountered any damages, we would be there for you to re-apply the coating for that particular area. We will also teach (empowered) you on how to maintain your vehicle to ensure that you get the best out of Optimum Coating.......

SuperDetailer

Aug 9, 2012
more to come.. stay tune!

One of those free saturdays without appointment. So decided to conduct a mini experiment.

2 abrasive type polish (Optimum Hyper Polish and Meguiars M205) and 1 chemical based watermark remover (Osren Stain X - professional range) were used. Let the pictures talk.

Common for all cars. The rear windscreen is rich in watermarks. This one has plenty distributed out evenly.

Close...