Pre-order JDM Parts for Cefiro

defcon1

May 26, 2006
wah said:
any one else???? b4 I hammer:biggrin:
Hey Ong,

Please scratch the rear crystal lamps. Can't really justify spending so much on the car "dress-up" when engine needs work... :sad_smile:

wah

Nov 15, 2005
Aiya Dai ko, dun b like that lar, that day saw this bodywork first, some more look good in condition. :dong:

I oso check on the engine they sale not "cantik" mar, open up the engine oil cover, inside all dark dark one like burn b4 dun wan to spend money that bring u more problem one so I go for the body work first lor. :smile: like u said it still can tahan mar.:tongue:

U wan that spoiler, I will search for u lor, next week may goto Jalan Kapar again, c can get u or not lor. Dun angry lor.:biggrin:

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
no prob chris...i think this is the final list...will pass it to my friend tmr...

conclusion:

cgui will take 1st gen spoiler
mizi wants 1st gen spoiler n visor
defcon visor and spoiler

Pckk

Jul 3, 2004
hi ong,
may i know wat's the price for chrome handle ah ?

defcon1

May 26, 2006
ongteckweng said:
chris...do u know that a32 has power seat as well!! hehe
Hmmm...I have only 1 thing to say about that....

...my interior is black...so is my leather... :laugh:

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
kei-office said:
I was wonder isin't 2.0 rear lamp change to 3.0 lamp ?
u can change to brougham tail lamp but need to change tge bumper as well...wont be able to get from chop shop...only new from spare part shops...should cost u around rm2000

It is a fantastic article that I think everyone should read especially if you are having difficulty with blind spots while driving. I have tried it and it bloody works. Hopefully anyone who is interested can find it online or even contact the Editor Azlan Ramli @ 03-7784 6688 for this article. If it's already posted somewhere on ZTH, moderators please delete this thread. Thank you. :listen: