Post your TOP SPEED here !

360 Spider

Aug 11, 2006
I did 313km/h on my Suzuki Hayabusa GSXR1300 last year.

But now, I haved moved up and take it easy.
I dont drive above 210. Never.
No matter how fast my vehicles are.. =P

Syamri

Dec 5, 2006
Im using 6a12 to gain this hack of ride... 200km/h
but then got car alot maaa... have to punch the break...

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
oops..my bad there. Somehow I knew that was the rule but yet (like an ignorant foo) I stated it again.

I still see ppl claming to hit <insert speed here>kmh but no picture..

Syamri

Dec 5, 2006
I do have picture of hitting 200, but i dun know how to upload picture... care to tell me how??....

Syamri

Dec 5, 2006
6A12 reach 200km/h

This is my 6A12 reaching 200km/h...
but still, my experience have reach beyond that...
maybe will foward once i get it ... aight!!!

calvin

Feb 24, 2005
KL/Malacca/SG
360 Spider said:
I did 313km/h on my Suzuki Hayabusa GSXR1300 last year.

But now, I haved moved up and take it easy.
I dont drive above 210. Never.
No matter how fast my vehicles are.. =P
I hear Hayabusa !!! :_: nice ride u got there..

yup.. drive within ur limit... lately i seldom drive, let my gf drive on PLUS... she easily maintained 180kmh while i asleep... :shocked: one day, i need to tell her... i really scared.. hahahaaa

calvin

Feb 24, 2005
KL/Malacca/SG
bushidofang said:
calvin, the euro accord in ur sig yours? sweet ride man.. :_:
hi bushi,

yes... thats my current car.. thanks :X-:

ur sig FD also a nice car..

alextylim

Jan 7, 2006
calvin said:
hi bushi,

yes... thats my current car.. thanks :X-:

ur sig FD also a nice car..
huaw, ur accord very nice lei. Euro-R . can fetch me go out lim teh?
just kidding la. Nice Car u have. pump...

calvin

Feb 24, 2005
KL/Malacca/SG
alextylim said:
huaw, ur accord very nice lei. Euro-R . can fetch me go out lim teh?
just kidding la. Nice Car u have. pump...
thanks alex..
kopi anytime.. i will be in KL this friday nite... :regular_smile: where u guys had kopi normally?

funkydog

Sep 28, 2006
hey ....... u doing business in msia also ? .... calvin ?

alextylim

Jan 7, 2006
calvin said:
thanks alex..
kopi anytime.. i will be in KL this friday nite... :regular_smile: where u guys had kopi normally?
Hi, calvin

mostly at PJ area, but this weekend i got to go back hometown. ur guys enjoy la !!!

calvin

Feb 24, 2005
KL/Malacca/SG
alexklg said:
calvin, you from SG kah? Your ride is sweet man... love it...
hi alex.. me from Malacca :_: live&work in KL&SG :regular_smile:

funkydog said:
hey ....... u doing business in msia also ? .... calvin ?
hi funky, no biz yet... still worker.. hahaaa :X-:

alextylim

Jan 7, 2006
calvin said:
hi alex.. me from Malacca :_: live&work in KL&SG :regular_smile:

hi funky, no biz yet... still worker.. hahaaa :X-:

oic. If i go malacca, i'll call u up makan satay culuk. hehe....

Mind to share with us, how much u bought this car last time? n what year? high fuel consumption bo for normal daily drive ?

Thanks !!!

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
bring in more of those top speed post dudes... cant wait to see more... hehe

A Post Every 5 Mins

Hi there,

Do your guys have problem with ur proton satria suspension. problems like sound when go over uneven roads..

My ride is 10yrs old and hell is making lot's of sound when go over uneven road. I went to garage and it cost me Rm1K++ to have a new suspension. To get back the new car feel.

I wonder what parts do you guys normally change.. for example

1. lower arm front and rear...