Post your TOP SPEED here !

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
...my friend tried his BENGwara but only managed about 150 (lame). He clamed he hit 200, but no proof.

i'm surprised actually.

alextylim

Jan 7, 2006
THE DEViL's RULES said:

Quote:
Originally Posted by THE DEViL's RULES
Iswara 1.3 A/B
1300cc
max.. 175km/h ( all original condition )

Wira 1.3 A/B injection
1300cc
max.. 200km/h ( with a kakimotor 3.5" exhaust )
race with 2 wira 1.5 mt sedan few months back from bukit raja toll to subang toll ( federal highway )..im 2nd runner up.. ( no kidding )

i dont believe the wira 1.3 can go up to 200kph...even my 1.5 wira most to most can only do 190kph..furthermore the wira 1.3 is an underpowered car....2 of friends have wira 1.3 also...can never reach that speed

dude.. the wira its an injection engine with port n polish..
200km/h no kidding..

walao, (THE DEViL's RULES) dude u still dun scare r, not shame kah? kena shot many time liao, still wanna defend.

if u really wanna know whether ur car can go 200km/h or double check whether d meter got some problem or not. pls let me know. i can help u since my car oso able to go beyond 200km/h, let us test it. moreover, 1 of my friends that have 1.3 wira too that can go 18Xkm/h something but bear in mind that he have already change d extractor and whole exhaust , k&N filter, gab suspension, 15" enkei sport rims. and service regularly.

Not to offence u if u can follow us that means u r not kidding and proved that u r king of 1.3 wira(standard).

Sorry to all, make this threat become 2nd-world war liao. i'm apologize here if i make u uncomfortable n not happy.

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
excel : it is lol , just that some ppl depict this section as your shots = 2 sen not pics lol

360 Spider

Aug 11, 2006
I did 313km/h on my Suzuki Hayabusa GSXR1300 last year.

But now, I haved moved up and take it easy.
I dont drive above 210. Never.
No matter how fast my vehicles are.. =P

Syamri

Dec 5, 2006
Im using 6a12 to gain this hack of ride... 200km/h
but then got car alot maaa... have to punch the break...

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
oops..my bad there. Somehow I knew that was the rule but yet (like an ignorant foo) I stated it again.

I still see ppl claming to hit <insert speed here>kmh but no picture..

Syamri

Dec 5, 2006
I do have picture of hitting 200, but i dun know how to upload picture... care to tell me how??....

Syamri

Dec 5, 2006
6A12 reach 200km/h

This is my 6A12 reaching 200km/h...
but still, my experience have reach beyond that...
maybe will foward once i get it ... aight!!!

calvin

Feb 24, 2005
KL/Malacca/SG
360 Spider said:
I did 313km/h on my Suzuki Hayabusa GSXR1300 last year.

But now, I haved moved up and take it easy.
I dont drive above 210. Never.
No matter how fast my vehicles are.. =P
I hear Hayabusa !!! :_: nice ride u got there..

yup.. drive within ur limit... lately i seldom drive, let my gf drive on PLUS... she easily maintained 180kmh while i asleep... :shocked: one day, i need to tell her... i really scared.. hahahaaa

The formula behind the Porsche Cayman R is the simplest of math, add power and subtract weight. Though that equation is just the gist of the range-topping Cayman, those simple changes give the car a totally new character on the road, more uncompromising and focused over the sharper Cayman S.

Launched...