Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

Peanut , photoshoot la .. boring la stay at home ..

diu~ TFK also duno...take your hand and hit airoplane la..:thefinger:

as 5115 said,give warning letter 1st then ban...heehee...but dun give warning letter la,i just 1 to teach him how to be a man.:rofl:

post the pic of tfk here & u will have express ban here :rofl:

i think b4 secondary school he ald know how to be a man or ald a man :rofl: no nid anyone of us teach liao

create something in general talk,u r free over there.leave this thread from any 18sx content :thefinger:

Haha this i know ah. Im more on team swap since it was the first club i joined

Cool , what signature is that ah ..i mean those stickers on your door and hood

diu~ TFK also duno...take your hand and hit airoplane la..:thefinger:

Zzz .. you think I so noob meh .. Eh , post your car ass la .. and stop tfking :rofl:

nice myvi... love the colour combination of the rims, body colour and the stickers... good job...:itsme:

Bump: nice myvi... love the colour combination of the rims, body colour and the stickers... good job...:itsme:

:biggrin: PLS GIVE COMMENT...! especially loose,u nagging me lately hahaha...jkjk..

Nice Gt Wing man ( Perfect height and length )

Nice Baby Milo Sticker ( how much you do ah ) .. haha

Nice special blue colour ( Best blue colour ever )

Nice Rims , diffusers , Vid hood and bumper

Nice quad pipes .. you use gti exhaust right ?

Conclusion , Best Wira I have ever seen , Can Join Autoshow d ... haha .. Eh , I want to see back shot of your ass la :thefinger:

If you change your rear lamp to aftermarkets onces .. will be damn cool

wow..mingz, ur car really nice. The colour, custom spoiler, diffuser.
Haiss..if i hav lots of money...

Bump: wow..mingz, ur car really nice. The colour, custom spoiler, diffuser.

Nice Gt Wing man ( Perfect height and length )

Nice Baby Milo Sticker ( how much you do ah ) .. haha

Nice special blue colour ( Best blue colour ever )

Nice Rims , diffusers , Vid hood and bumper

Nice quad pipes .. you use gti exhaust right ?

Conclusion , Best Wira I have ever seen , Can Join Autoshow d ... haha .. Eh , I want to see back shot of your ass la :thefinger:

If you change your rear lamp to aftermarkets onces .. will be damn cool

gt-wing? its rx-8 wing...thanks to ky fei:biggrin:

babymilo? nope its vakamon! can send the pic to stickershop n they cut for u..

thanks for blue,rims,diff,vid n bumper~

not gti but funtioning same

the rear lamp haven came out led type better create my own lor..:rofl:

wow..mingz, ur car really nice. The colour, custom spoiler, diffuser.

Bump: wow..mingz, ur car really nice. The colour, custom spoiler, diffuser.

hehe..thanks!you will get it 1day...:biggrin:

mingz, just my opinion.....hope u dun mind......
ur bodykit is ok.......but the height of ur ride spoilted everything......
just change absorber and spring lah......
go go go~~~