Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

gimme SLR camera la...i'll gladly snap...

Bump: gimme SLR camera la...i'll gladly snap...

no give give la...u take out your car...i snap for u la...but i'm still beginer...hope sifu like kacang can help me out:biggrin:

Mingz,

Nice pic... how much u have total spend on bodykits on your car?

thanks,xbalance...still learning to photograph....erm..i think total 2k+(without paint)

mingz,

wah that alot.... how come dont have inside car? as out side so geng in side sure more geng...

Bump: mingz,

wah that alot.... how come dont have inside car? as out side so geng in side sure more geng...

i like the rx8 spoiler on the wira.. looks nice... good job mate..

Bump: i like the rx8 spoiler on the wira.. looks nice... good job mate..

i like the rx8 spoiler on the wira.. looks nice... good job mate..

Bump: i like the rx8 spoiler on the wira.. looks nice... good job mate..

thanks,mate...hope to see your new "banana"..

19-1.gif
show my small toyz here, pai sek pai sek ya...
NewImage.jpg

Nice Putra but the paint looks very weird...izit due to PP? :confused:

Mingz, nice car oh~~~~so cun:love::love:

thanks,mate...hope to see your new "banana"..

hahaa.. yeah,.. my banana coming... but not so soon.. maybe next 2 more months.. exam coming next month... need study de.. no time bring car go do de.. ahaha