Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

dsc3244cwest.jpg

kacang good in picking spot for photoshoot.. nice lighting effects... angle also cun.. not bad not bad.. i also wan take this type of picture de.. but using an old camera 2.0 mega pic nia...

whoa...got cwest building meh?

ya~ i just go for the open ceremony of "Bangunan C-west".....haha~

jealous la.. :slug:

sifu, u can do the better.....

putra282: Is that u using C-west custom made?
Peanutwai: Wah, ur photograph very nice lah.

Putra282 using ViD hood match with ING+1 bumper....

kacang good in picking spot for photoshoot.. nice lighting effects... angle also cun.. not bad not bad.. i also wan take this type of picture de.. but using an old camera 2.0 mega pic nia...

haha~ thanks.......

not wan to kira......
u never appear in every TT with us.....
imposible i call u purposely and say : " Mr.Killerz, come out and snap photo lorr....."
:slug::slug::slug:

Wah macam dulan me jor. Nvm la,i see when free i go lor. Takut roadblock mar.

Haiz , you still don't understand ah .. Peanut want to go out with a dinner with you than take photoshoot together .. not with the cars , but with yourself ..

*cabut*

Me not so brave like u guys ma. Later kena stop tarak money bagi minum no good lor

Bump: Me not so brave like u guys ma. Later kena stop tarak money bagi minum no good lor

True also,police boleh kasi minum. JPJ boleh kasi saman.

wat u mod on ur ride to make u kena stop by police? :hmmmm:
Number plate at side,then so many stickers and got one tall antenna.