5hadow

Jun 19, 2006
hey mingz... hows ya extreme nights chick trip? anymore pic? :rolleyes:

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
hey mingz... hows ya extreme nights chick trip? anymore pic? :rolleyes:
so~so~ only la...i think last year more chun!

no more pic la...the rest picture taken not so nice so dun want post...

5hadow

Jun 19, 2006
damn... and i tot i can get to see some rose pic. oh well, maybe i need to google it :smokin:

Shadow, just leave the cannard white. It will look weird if in black because the cannard is integrated to the bumper and not fix on one. Just my 2 cents.

5hadow

Jun 19, 2006
Shadow, just leave the cannard white. It will look weird if in black because the cannard is integrated to the bumper and not fix on one. Just my 2 cents.
really? maybe i should do some photoshoppin to see the result first... :hmmmm:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
erm...the hood isnt it standard proton hood?

nono....just leave it white...its nicer that way

hi!

i'm Stanley aka ninja_iga
i represent TiTAN's, proudly 100% designed and made in Malaysia!
Malaysia Boleh! :lol:

let's do a roll call for the current TiTAN users in ZTH forum..

1)ninja_iga
2)?
3)?

come on.. dont be shy! ;)