Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
wah lau really mah in jinjang???? co my car in paintshop leh...

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara

pcmoddingmy

Mar 23, 2006
www.pcmoddingmy.com
A little off topic...
Soon to be followed by our local scene... introducing FWING (front wing):

Well, this car (Scion TC) actually was fitted with a fwing to help improve downforce at the front end due to its FF nature. It packs about 1000bhp, which is why the fwing is needed to keep the car grounded. I'm not sure how our local pimpers are going to implement this on their ride but I believe anything is possible in bolehland. :biggrin:

hachiroku clan

Oct 16, 2008
I've seen pick-up trucks with those bug shields or something on the bonnet.. Looks like a thin spoiler.. For a pick-up truck, normal lah.. I just wish i wont see it on a car..

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
wat happened to ur old bonnet?
my old bonet crack de.... cos the high tempreture..... so now this wan is custom steel bonet.... now its temporary black only.... XD

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
A little off topic...

Well, this car (Scion TC) actually was fitted with a fwing to help improve downforce at the front end due to its FF nature. It packs about 1000bhp, which is why the fwing is needed to keep the car grounded. I'm not sure how our local pimpers are going to implement this on their ride but I believe anything is possible in bolehland. :biggrin:
the fastest FF Unlimited Class in US...:biggrin:

Wah~~you guys spotted so many weird cars.....yesterday on the way to Kepong also spotted 2 tonggek racing on NS highway before Nilai exit...after Nilai exit was raining saw 1 of the orange wira tonggek spin out and the passenger side rear side gone...bumper also in the middle of the road...

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Lexus summore:banghead:

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
A little off topic...

Looks a bit weird .... its there for a reason....
I hope this stays on track in the bolehland....:rofl:

'(00): Who hasn't seen thousands of picture galleries of the recent Super GT, but with pictures that stand out like boys over toys, Tilt shifting can turn your pictures of objects into scale models in a diorama. Check out these pictures made by skazareth.

Ignore the...