Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Then again when I check the rear of the car, there was a huge metal Transformer plaque on the booth. Could be an Autobots, yeah :hmmmm::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Wah~~the GT-wing absorber rusted like hell...:rofl::rofl:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
Then again when I check the rear of the car, there was a huge metal Transformer plaque on the booth. Could be an Autobots, yeah :hmmmm::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

maybe it's optimus prime:biggrin::biggrin:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Hahaha .... OP with a femanine side ... Doll on window as mentioned by "transformer" ... Hahaha :bawling:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Another PMO=Proud Mercedes Owner ... :proud:

*Courtesy: From a mail* :idea:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
just imagine...speeding at 140km/h and the badge failed...

hope the windscreen is strong enuf

or maybe he got a canon inside his car,the badge is very good in aiming target

kazar

May 3, 2006
wow very proud merc owner..lol

Bump: wow very proud merc owner..lol

Wah~~really damn proud of his Merc...the logo can be used as a back up steering in case his steering gone.

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
yup2...sure proud 1....hmmm...must be limited edition...

Bump: yup2...sure proud 1....hmmm...must be limited edition...

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
its so photoshopped man.....the guy that did this pic forgot bout the shadow from the side mirror and the shadow from the merc star

Bump: its so photoshopped man.....the guy that did this pic forgot bout the shadow from the side mirror and the shadow from the merc star

i willing to pay more to get other car than Plotong loh...wei...becareful loh..we cannot said bad about the Plotong loh..or else later kena case like the "Negaruku" loh..later kena sue cos no loyalty to Malaysia just bcos we dun wanna buy Plotong pula...kekekeke:D