Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
speachless.. haha.. not into the front bumper of the bimmer... but it doues have some class..

Bump: speachless.. haha.. not into the front bumper of the bimmer... but it doues have some class..

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
i dun like the headlight cos look like coli....the latest 7 series is much way better than old 1....jus my view la

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
agreed with MINGZ.. .. ^^

Bump: agreed with MINGZ.. .. ^^

peanut_wai

Apr 21, 2006
seRemban....KL
peanutwai.blogspot.com
snap by my girl when she keep playing with my camera ......haha

-----------------------------------------------------------------

the wing hav something like "absorber".....

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
the absorber got no leaking, thats why no oil outside... then easily to get rusted....

Bump: the absorber got no leaking, thats why no oil outside... then easily to get rusted....

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
no he wont get mad....its ok wat when ppl is taking pics of ur self...hahahaha..
wonder if it is a hand made spoiler...look like wood meterial..:hmmmm:

Bump: no he wont get mad....its ok wat when ppl is taking pics of ur self...hahahaha..
wonder if it is a hand made spoiler...look like wood meterial..:hmmmm:

The Marketplace Latest

ello sifus..
i just convert my auto satria 1.6 to lsd (40%) gearbox, put some power plug cable, and exedy type s racing clucth... what is ur best suggestions for my exhaust system and my budget is unlimited. my exhaust system is still stock.. thank you..