Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

The beemer is so nice man. I've seen it few times at my neighbourhood d.

I took it from LYN wan. I oso got photo of the car but not clear.
200520081520smallmx6.jpg

Its the same car. I took anType photo cause his wan is clearer compared with mine.

I think should be original AC. How to spot it ah?

Bump: I think should be original AC. How to spot it ah?

speachless.. haha.. not into the front bumper of the bimmer... but it doues have some class..

Bump: speachless.. haha.. not into the front bumper of the bimmer... but it doues have some class..

i dun like the headlight cos look like coli....the latest 7 series is much way better than old 1....jus my view la

agreed with MINGZ.. .. ^^

Bump: agreed with MINGZ.. .. ^^

snap by my girl when she keep playing with my camera ......haha

img0038rj2.jpg

img0039xt1.jpg

img0040uh9.jpg

-----------------------------------------------------------------

the wing hav something like "absorber".....
img0042ex1.jpg

img0043ln5.jpg

the absorber got no leaking, thats why no oil outside... then easily to get rusted....

Bump: the absorber got no leaking, thats why no oil outside... then easily to get rusted....

here' my shot...seremban pimp..:biggrin:

Bump: here' my shot...seremban pimp..:biggrin:

• DSC00185.JPG
    DSC00185.JPG
    104.2 KB · Views: 106
  • DSC00186.JPG
    DSC00186.JPG
    108.7 KB · Views: 98
the owner look at u but u still dare to snap photo....
later he recognize ur face and help u to pimp ur ride.....:biggrin:

no he wont get mad....its ok wat when ppl is taking pics of ur self...hahahaha..
wonder if it is a hand made spoiler...look like wood meterial..:hmmmm:

Bump: no he wont get mad....its ok wat when ppl is taking pics of ur self...hahahaha..
wonder if it is a hand made spoiler...look like wood meterial..:hmmmm: