Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

serigala

Dec 30, 2007
This thread is to document (read=mock) idiots who uglyfy their "rides". That FD is sex. Stop hurting my feelings :frown:

=)
ops..sorry..coz i see some nice rides here also..so i though i post my previous FD here...after all..it's pimp^_^

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
The iswara owner blew all his money on the bodykit, he has no money left for rims and tyres.

ken yeang

should be nipple of the car...

no lah, it more like udder, from some animal

ken yeang

Possible usage of the unexplainable gizmo stuck on the rear of the Ford

1) Arrestor hooks for car deceleration (in case brakes failed)

2) Multiple Towing device(s), similar to 4x4 vehicles, or Tow-trucks.

3) Lightning Arrestor Device (you can't be blemaed for being too safe, can you?).

4) Handle bars for in-line skaters joyridering behind the moving vehicle (in the light of the current fuel price hike)

5) Revolutionary secret All-in-One aero device (prototype stage). that can functions as GT wing, spoiler, Vortex generator, barge board, winglets, carnards, diffuser etc). This is the test vehicle for the 2009 F1 car.

6) Spritual communicating device between mortals and other medium (suspect of Devil himself)

7) Multiple Doggie walker. Just tie lease to any of the stubs, and walk your dog while you drive comfortably in your car. Come rain or shine. Doggie gets exercise, Girlfreind's completion stays snow white.

8) Temporary anchoring device for your yacht's need. (see also item no.2)

9) Ultra-cool Coconut meat scrapper. From IKEA store

10) The Ultimate Symbolic form. representing (multi) male's sexual dominance. Mojo-ness!! etc.. Upon seeing such form, decent girls turn hot chicks drivers, horny and slutty and all.

xfac

Jul 3, 2006
wahaha~ my digital camera special used for capture those photo~
wakakaka~~~:proud:
hopefully you won't be one of them! lol.. jk jk

hi all sifu out there .....
need advice on metal gasket...
i hav a perdana v6tt...
n intend to upgrade da turbine...injectors n standalone...
i think in order to get tat power i need to up my boost right...
up boost then need metal gasket...
da prob is i cant find any ready made metal gasket..
all i can get it is from powerzone n they said is only 0.8mm..
so this 0.8mm can ka? or do i need a thicker 1?

plzzz advice....tq!!