alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
wira m3??

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
My neighbour:proud::proud:juz installed 2 days ago.....no any bodykits but had a huge GT wing:proud::proud:
You should go over congratulate how much of a loser he looks like now :stupid:. Fail-est thing ive seen in months hahaha :thefinger:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
khoo - mayb under the bonnet very keng leh,den tail keep sliding out,pek corner nt stable,tat why need it lor..hehe
totally stock man.......mayb wanto match with the sticker at the bonnet there....''MAD"~:adore:

---------- Post added at 10:32 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:28 AM ----------

Passo, that Camry seems like i posted before but it was with another kancil tonggek....same car?
TR it is not my shot....u can ask khoo......:hmmmm:
He juz installed dis 3days ago la.....:biggrin:

2pac

Jun 30, 2004
PJ/Sban

2Pac, finally you crawled out from your hibernation...

That green wira I think saw it before also at Sban town...

2pac

Jun 30, 2004
PJ/Sban
2Pac, finally you crawled out from your hibernation...

That green wira I think saw it before also at Sban town...
hehehehe yes TR.. i'm back now! will go into hibernation mode soon..... ;)

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
LittleWhiteWagon:
haha...Malaysia Boleh ma!!!

encounter with that AE82 for many times alrdy...just no chances to take a photo of it...mana tau today was my day...:biggrin:

kazukimy:
nope...my kakis got who u know de ma....^^

Anyone know where I can 'order' made to order (custom) intercoolers. I give the size measurements, they make it for me. Plus additional piping / installation etc.

Thank you,
Dom