Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

Pimped~~

Identity crisis fellow...pity him....Proton Or Mitsubishi..

Another sun & moon shooter...with a HUGE~~GT-Wing...

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
with MUGEN spoiler summore:wink:

I came across a Honda Accord previous model, haih...couldn't take photo cuz at night hp not clear. Behind the trunk it has an emblem written "I-VTEC 3.0 :banghead:

Hopefully can get the pic next time....

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
its called MURUGAN spoiler.. XD

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
I came across a Honda Accord previous model, haih...couldn't take photo cuz at night hp not clear. Behind the trunk it has an emblem written "I-VTEC 3.0 :banghead:

Hopefully can get the pic next time....
Honda Accord have 3.0 and 3.5 V6 have as well, not just 2.0 and 2.4

luckily you didn't take the photo :biggrin:

Honda Accord Specs

wei...honda accord got 3.0 model ok mou???
Honda Accord have 3.0 and 3.5 V6 have as well, not just 2.0 and 2.4

luckily you didn't take the photo :biggrin:

Honda Accord Specs
Hmm...ya kah? I didn't know the previous model have 3.0 :hmmmm:

Outdated liao la me...

Only know the current model has 3.5cc. Seen it once in Bandar Sri Damansara.

BLANk:
Lolz! Not Lazy. *Busy* *Time Insufficient* *Rushing Job and work 12 hours a day*

hey zth member, need your advise here. well, i just change my proton steering to the momo one and bought the hkd bosskit. and then hor... very hard wor.. like non power steering already. :( what happened? help me please. thanks.