Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
anybody wanna start with japan's police?.. haha..
please2.. i dont haf an impreza/skyline.. XD
Roy,someone already mod to japan police car last 2 months...is old volvo,young chinese driver...stop by four policemen...i spot at cheras taman segar...that volvo muffler damn loud.

ken yeang

Just to put things into perspective. I know that modding the car to look like a police car is fun, eye-catching, unique, adventurous and even getting respect from fellow frens. However, ask yourself this question before modding to police car.

"Is impersonating a police officer/law enforcer in Malaysia illegal?"

therefore, is impersonating a law enforcer vehicle illegal too?

XTEC

Dec 2, 2007
Just to put things into perspective. I know that modding the car to look like a police car is fun, eye-catching, unique, adventurous and even getting respect from fellow frens. However, ask yourself this question before modding to police car.

"Is impersonating a police officer/law enforcer in Malaysia illegal?"

therefore, is impersonating a law enforcer vehicle illegal too?
si peh chim, but make sense lol

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
well... if really kerja as police can ar??? just wondering..

wah~~~

XTEC

Dec 2, 2007

this pic remind me, proton satria red color & all the logo change to ferrari logo.
one of my south africa friends laugh at the car " told me is easy to teach monkey than ........:banghead::banghead::banghead:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Looks like new paint .. Felali .. lol

the police satria new is zth member right ?

ken yeang

Spotted this Satria, with a windscreen sticker that says "Z King" Didn't know Proton got Z car oso :biggrin:

Looks so ganas with so many vents. EVO car oso scared seeing it, Anyway, suspect got no turbo inside the engine bay...

[/URL]

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
wow.. pinky... i love pinky.... hahahaha.....

ken yeang

hehehe...my fren said that real pink is for feminine ppl. The satria's pink is different, it's suitable for gaaaays....

Donno if its true or not...:biggrin:

Guys, please help me to choose.

Satria Neo CPS (Manual) at RM57,313
Toyota Vios J (Auto) at RM69,825
Suzuki Swift (Auto) at 73,788.00

Difference in monthly installment is RM100 and Rm200

Please advice.