Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

chaku

Jul 22, 2006
that is a mess!!!!!i wouldnt call that a car....

i would name it:
AN EYE POKING MACHINE!

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
woahh...can drive wan ah..?
need pilot license anot?

Bump: woahh...can drive wan ah..?
need pilot license anot?

nokia

Dec 26, 2006
And the best part is, i was in vehicle auction house watching ppl bid cars.

All of sudden, this car drove in and every one stand up to see it. Even the auctioner also stop the bidding process.

Yeah...eye poking machine. Every one was shock to see this car. LOL

This car equipped with L200s engine 4 Speed Auto, 4 Defi meters, Apexi RSM, Pioneer Player with changer, Turbo timers, and some cant remember.

A show car which cost him so much to mod also can being towed. Speechless.

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
So obvious it is a Kancil , what led rear light is that ah ? .. Honda Jazz one ??

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
ahhaha...autoshow car also kena tarik....shud have used the money to finish the loan 1st b4 making an autoshow car

Bump: ahhaha...autoshow car also kena tarik....shud have used the money to finish the loan 1st b4 making an autoshow car

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
ugliest car i ever see...wana make autoshow car also make nicer la...only nice part is honda jazz led rear lamp...the rest is...haihzzz

amTonjet

Apr 20, 2009
ITS A FREAKING LITTLE MACHINE!:rofl::rofl:
hahah the interior really kntoi ma~~~its a kancil~~:stupid::stupid::stupid:

Bump: ITS A FREAKING LITTLE MACHINE!:rofl::rofl:
hahah the interior really kntoi ma~~~its a kancil~~:stupid::stupid::stupid:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
that is a mess!!!!!i wouldnt call that a car....

i would name it:
AN EYE POKING MACHINE!
I think is a space ship...

beep beep... waiting for take off over... beep...

beep.. negative.. your wing at the back.... you will crash...
plz place then at the side over.. beep..

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
WHAT CAR IS THIS ?

And guess where i took these picture ?

Bump: WHAT CAR IS THIS ?

And guess where i took these picture ?
if not mistaken....the car bodykit is done by Mansion located at Relau, Penang

saw this kancil before...

so how much this car got for auction?

ken yeang

I think the kancil is designed and built by an auto designer house called "No Eye See" Sdn Bhd.

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
i guess it failed the audition for "The Enterprise" in the upcoming Star Trek movie...

Bump: i guess it failed the audition for "The Enterprise" in the upcoming Star Trek movie...

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
WTF??????????? tot i have seen it all.guess there are more wilder imaginations out there... n wats with those rims??? hahahahahah

Bump: WTF??????????? tot i have seen it all.guess there are more wilder imaginations out there... n wats with those rims??? hahahahahah

shah5755

Apr 20, 2007
Pj....kch
cant imagine how much $$$$ did the owner throw oredi to setup up the kar :smokin: speechless :smokin:

Bump: cant imagine how much $$$$ did the owner throw oredi to setup up the kar :smokin: speechless :smokin:

ken yeang

money is not important here.

it's the pure silliness and stupidity of the kancil car owner that perplexed ZTH members here.....:hmmmm:

Bump: money is not important here.

it's the pure silliness and stupidity of the kancil car owner that perplexed ZTH members here.....:hmmmm:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Anyshot of the owner ? .. maybe looks like the kancil too

Guys, I'm driving a persona iafm 4AT.

installed Arospeed fuel pressure regulator few weeks ago and the setting is at 2.8bar (~40psi). after i read up, i found out that the standard pressure setting shud b around 3.5bar or so. just wanna know, at this low pressure 2.8bar, will it cause transmission lag issue? cz im facing transmission lag issue. it is like transmission slipping when gear upshifting.

first time using FPR so no experience in it.:help: