Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
malaysia boeh & geinness record record sticker :adore:

ken yeang

I wonder if the owner of the merc has multiple exhausts stuck in his a@@.....I sure like to see it....Makes me horny la...:biggrin:

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
malaysia boeh & geinness record record sticker :adore:
I'm definitely sure that some1's going to break that record ... :rofl: hahaha .... taking into consideration some of the :stupid::stupid: mods out there .... i won't be surprised!! :biggrin:

joethurr

Sep 11, 2007
what does the car sound like??... really fierce or sounds like a pussy? i doubt all the pipes are connected to the piping... most probably cosmetics only rite?

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
what does the car sound like??... really fierce or sounds like a pussy? i doubt all the pipes are connected to the piping... most probably cosmetics only rite?
i dun think all the 'cannon' works.......i think the mercz ori exzos is been hide under those 'cannon...just a small 1 actually....:listen::listen::listen:

ken yeang

faster faster where is the pic of peanut wai's car??

i want to photoshop the pic.....

Hi guys.. i'm from singapore.. and i drive a Lancer04 4G18 SOHC..

Lately when i have been surfing your forums, i noticed that most of you are able to do an engine transplant in yr car..

I am also interested in putting a 1.8l 4G93 SOHC into my lancer but there's a problem.. Singapore laws are strict.. changing the size of yr engine can get you into real trouble.. If i am going to do this.. i need to everthing look like its stock.

So i am wondering is there a way to achieve a 1.8l 4G93...