Frankaboo, look carefully at his Gt Wing.....:stupid:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
no lah.. not really the type to convert.. ^^ i like it the way it is.. ^^ i was there waiting for people to pasang my bumper... i ordered.. i duno how to go the shop so waited at honda kilang there 4 him..

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
alan, at usj car express, did u notice the customer service is a chinese girl, petite n pretty? dunno she still working there anot but most of my ex-coll in honda m'sia was going after her...very sweet girl when i was chatting wz her

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
i forgot her name also lah...all i know is that she stays nearby her workplace n drives a kelisa

franKaboO

Jan 19, 2006
lolx.... kampong style.... made in msia... lolx:rofl:

Bump: lolx.... kampong style.... made in msia... lolx:rofl:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
u change bumper again???
where got again?? 1 time nia..... hahahahah wan see kah???

alan, at usj car express, did u notice the customer service is a chinese girl, petite n pretty? dunno she still working there anot but most of my ex-coll in honda m'sia was going after her...very sweet girl when i was chatting wz her
sorry wor i didnt enter at all so didnt see the leng lui... =.= regret.. if only i know i will go in and have a look... hahaha.. not the car but the girl hahahaha...

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Wow , I wonder what that wording mean ? .. Erm , those logo at the No.Plate izzit those Datuk / Vip / people??

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
wtf??? mcb???? knn...??? since when TAKUMI use big car de??? wan try frift with big car?? =.=

transformer

Apr 22, 2005
got website summore.."www.tangyuntaofu.com"
owner in taufu business ka??:banghead:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
whats wrong with the civic???... looks syock to me.. rim??

Remember the Youtube link Tom posted a while ago? The full interactive game was released on the website and someone actually bothered to plaster everything and create a complete movie! Watch this nice bank robbery scene reenacted so close to home, in Malaysia and Singapore.

I'm sure most people would have noticed the locations in Putrajaya and Singapore! Look out for the left hand drive C class coupe...