Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

lolx.... kampong style.... made in msia... lolx:rofl:

Bump: lolx.... kampong style.... made in msia... lolx:rofl:

u change bumper again???

where got again?? 1 time nia..... hahahahah wan see kah???

alan, at usj car express, did u notice the customer service is a chinese girl, petite n pretty? dunno she still working there anot but most of my ex-coll in honda m'sia was going after her...very sweet girl when i was chatting wz her

sorry wor i didnt enter at all so didnt see the leng lui... =.= regret.. if only i know i will go in and have a look... hahaha.. not the car but the girl hahahaha...

04122008.jpg

04122008001.jpg

:rofl:

bmw wannabe le...hahaha...
the back is ok only...

Wow , I wonder what that wording mean ? .. Erm , those logo at the No.Plate izzit those Datuk / Vip / people??

wtf??? mcb???? knn...??? since when TAKUMI use big car de??? wan try frift with big car?? =.=

got website summore.."www.tangyuntaofu.com"
owner in taufu business ka??:banghead:

0712081214ec2.jpg

0712081352kp2.jpg

0712081351sb0.jpg

0712081400zx2.jpg

0712081401ok1.jpg

oh.. type r.. ok lah.. cos still same family... honda... ^^

Bump: oh.. type r.. ok lah.. cos still same family... honda... ^^

where got again?? 1 time nia..... hahahahah wan see kah???

sorry wor i didnt enter at all so didnt see the leng lui... =.= regret.. if only i know i will go in and have a look... hahaha.. not the car but the girl hahahaha...

yea, sure, post it here le